Dr. Michele Campione MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR EVER !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione is kind, compassionate, has a great beside manner. Got me feeling better really FAST bc she is so up to date on the latest medications on the market. Truly a GODSEND doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
the BEST doctor !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione got me into NYU STERN business school!! Dr. Campione cured me of my ADHD FAST! Dr. Campione is up to date on all the newest medications on the market. I am SO lucky to have found Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione cured me of my anxiety and depression. Dr. Campione is kind, professional, compassionate and caring. I will be forever grateful for the WONDERFUL care I received from Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
AMAZING PSYCHIATRIST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione cares about your issues. I have now been able to do things that I never would have been able to do before seeing Dr. Campione. I am incredibly grateful to her. I cant imagine seeing any other doctor. Dr. Campione is a skilled clinician. Warm and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Exemplary doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a psychiatrist you wont find any one better!! Great bedside manner, patient, caring. Lovely office, welcoming face. Puts me at ease. Truly a great find. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Excellent physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to a friend. My only wish is I that I had seen Dr. Campione sooner rather than have wasted my time with other incompetent doctors. I believe Dr. Campione saved my life!! She does not rush to overmedicate and truly cares about her patients. highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Campione. She is compassionate, caring and professional. I am a much happier person now thanks to Dr. Campione. She is always available by text email and cell phone. Dr. Campione cured me of my depression and anxiety really fast. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Campione for making me better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is truly a warm and wonderful doctor. whom I am so happy to have in my life. I am forever grateful for her attention and understanding. Dr. Campione has a calming demeanor, great bedside manner, is professional and respectful of me as a client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
I feel Blessed to have found Dr. Campione
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Campione. I have been to other psychiatrists in the past who could not help me. Dr. Campione cured my anxiety, depression and ADHD. I owe my life to Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Campione. She is up to date on the latest medications on the market. Got me feeling better really fast. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Campione. I highly recommend her to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is an EXCELLENT physician. Dr. Campione cured me of my ADHD. She got me into the Columbia MBA business school! I scored HIGH on my GRE's thanks to Dr. Campione. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
thank you Dr. Campione for saving my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been working with Dr. Campione for three years now. My whole family sees her. we ALL LOVE Dr. Campione. She is brilliant, kind, caring and compassionate. She got me feeling better in no time. I have been to other doctors in the past but no one has been able to help me as much as Dr. Campione has. I LOVE her !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Campione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rothenstein

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diana Moga

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Bienenfeld

18 years experience

4.6 of 5