Dr. Michele Campione MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
the NICEST doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been to see Dr. Campione a few times but I have never been so happy with the service that I received at a doctor's office.. Dr. Campione RUNS ON TIME!!!. She RESPONDS to texts, emails and phone calls. Dr. Campione is friendly, easygoing, informative and professional. I was seen immediately with NO WAIT time at all -- I had an appointment scheduled.Her office is pristine and lovely. And now it is on the corner of the new Q Train!! how convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
wonderful and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is helpful and knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend Dr. Campione to friends and family. She is centrally located on 72nd street and 2nd avenue right next to the new Q train. I am grateful for the easy commute from my office during the daytime hours to see her,. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Campione is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Her credentials are outstanding!! NYU MEDICAL SCHOOL and NYU Residency. Dr. C is well worth the long train ride in from queens to Manhattan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
THE REAL DEAL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is the real deal. I cannot express how grateful I am that I found an ethical and competent doctor who truly cares. The care she gives is outstanding. Would recommend Dr. C without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
FANTASTIC !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Campione for two years now and I cant imagine my life without her. She is highly skilled in her field. All my life I have struggled with insomnia and depression and Dr. Campione cured me of both really fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
exceptional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is the best doctor I have ever visited. She is amazing!!. Dr C is a breath of fresh air. Dr. Campione made me feel comfortable right away. Dr C cured me of my ADHD really fast. I owe my relationships and career to Dr. Campione's great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
I LOVE Dr. Campione. Dr. Campione is a kind, caring, compassionate wonderful doctor. She cured me of my anxiety and depression really fast. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR EVER !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione is kind, compassionate, has a great beside manner. Got me feeling better really FAST bc she is so up to date on the latest medications on the market. Truly a GODSEND doctor !

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
the BEST doctor !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione got me into NYU STERN business school!! Dr. Campione cured me of my ADHD FAST! Dr. Campione is up to date on all the newest medications on the market. I am SO lucky to have found Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione cured me of my anxiety and depression. Dr. Campione is kind, professional, compassionate and caring. I will be forever grateful for the WONDERFUL care I received from Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
AMAZING PSYCHIATRIST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione cares about your issues. I have now been able to do things that I never would have been able to do before seeing Dr. Campione. I am incredibly grateful to her. I cant imagine seeing any other doctor. Dr. Campione is a skilled clinician. Warm and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Exemplary doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a psychiatrist you wont find any one better!! Great bedside manner, patient, caring. Lovely office, welcoming face. Puts me at ease. Truly a great find. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Campione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.