Dr. Michele Campione MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
exceptional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is the best doctor I have ever visited. She is amazing!!. Dr C is a breath of fresh air. Dr. Campione made me feel comfortable right away. Dr C cured me of my ADHD really fast. I owe my relationships and career to Dr. Campione's great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
I LOVE Dr. Campione. Dr. Campione is a kind, caring, compassionate wonderful doctor. She cured me of my anxiety and depression really fast. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR EVER !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione is kind, compassionate, has a great beside manner. Got me feeling better really FAST bc she is so up to date on the latest medications on the market. Truly a GODSEND doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
the BEST doctor !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione got me into NYU STERN business school!! Dr. Campione cured me of my ADHD FAST! Dr. Campione is up to date on all the newest medications on the market. I am SO lucky to have found Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione cured me of my anxiety and depression. Dr. Campione is kind, professional, compassionate and caring. I will be forever grateful for the WONDERFUL care I received from Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
AMAZING PSYCHIATRIST!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campione cares about your issues. I have now been able to do things that I never would have been able to do before seeing Dr. Campione. I am incredibly grateful to her. I cant imagine seeing any other doctor. Dr. Campione is a skilled clinician. Warm and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Exemplary doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a psychiatrist you wont find any one better!! Great bedside manner, patient, caring. Lovely office, welcoming face. Puts me at ease. Truly a great find. You would be lucky to have Dr. Campione as your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Excellent physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to a friend. My only wish is I that I had seen Dr. Campione sooner rather than have wasted my time with other incompetent doctors. I believe Dr. Campione saved my life!! She does not rush to overmedicate and truly cares about her patients. highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Campione. She is compassionate, caring and professional. I am a much happier person now thanks to Dr. Campione. She is always available by text email and cell phone. Dr. Campione cured me of my depression and anxiety really fast. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Campione for making me better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campione is truly a warm and wonderful doctor. whom I am so happy to have in my life. I am forever grateful for her attention and understanding. Dr. Campione has a calming demeanor, great bedside manner, is professional and respectful of me as a client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
I feel Blessed to have found Dr. Campione
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Campione. I have been to other psychiatrists in the past who could not help me. Dr. Campione cured my anxiety, depression and ADHD. I owe my life to Dr. Campione
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Campione. She is up to date on the latest medications on the market. Got me feeling better really fast. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Campione. I highly recommend her to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Campione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.