ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Carney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Carney?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Carney?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr. Carney spent a great deal of time with my husband and I explaining our pregnancy concerns. She was able to take a complex problem and explain it to us in words we could understand. She was very compassionate and I felt as though she listened to all of our concerns. Very happy with all the docs in this group!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Don't go to her!

Doctor was extremely rude and had horrible bedside manner! Definitely not a compassionate person, not the type of person you want by your side in a high risk pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Glad that she was the physician that I chose.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

I read a review that she may not be up on latest technology such as laparoscopy but my was experience was quite the opposite. She is trained in robotic surgery and performed my hysterectomy. I had a wonderful experience and was back at work 2 weeks after my surgery and have never felt better. She was very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me. Great experience and great staff...especially Sue and Betsy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2008

I don't feel she has enough experience in gynecological surgery and is not skilled in the lastest technology such as laproscopic procedures. I cannot say how she is in the obstetrical area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Carney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Kathryn Kemnetz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. Mario Zapata

    Dr. Mario Zapata

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naperville, IL 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Jonathan Song

    Dr. Jonathan Song

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naperville, IL 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (67)
    18