Dr. Michele Chabot MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Very good Doctor for all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chabot is all around wonderful. She is always right on target. Dr. Chabot has been my doctor for 15+ years and going strong. I travel across Boston to keep my doctor. She has never been on the phone or distracted once she is in the exam room. She is smart and fixes my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A straight shooter, tells it like it is. Very pleasnt to deal with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I have recommended Dr. Chabot to many people they keep going to her. This in it self lets one now how she is as an MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
receptionist is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent primary care doc! I love hereasy to talk to manner. She is just perfect except she doesnt follow you if your admitted to hospital. Thats a downfall for me b/c a hospitalist takes over if your in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality! Great hip Doc!I love her and the staff is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
Finally, I have a good doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Just like the old fashioned variety doctor. Dr. Chabot doesn't work with multiple patients at once. She works with you and for your best interest. You'll not feel rushed. DOes a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Doctor Chabot for years . She is a very caring, honest Doctor. Her staff are great. Getting an appt is pretty easy. Which is a bonus. I would tell everyone to go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017

3.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Chabot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.