ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Chabot Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Chabot?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Very good Doctor for all

Dr. Chabot is all around wonderful. She is always right on target. Dr. Chabot has been my doctor for 15+ years and going strong. I travel across Boston to keep my doctor. She has never been on the phone or distracted once she is in the exam room. She is smart and fixes my issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Great Doctor

A straight shooter, tells it like it is. Very pleasnt to deal with

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

receptionist is very rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2010

excellent primary care doc! I love hereasy to talk to manner. She is just perfect except she doesnt follow you if your admitted to hospital. Thats a downfall for me b/c a hospitalist takes over if your in the hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Great personality! Great hip Doc!I love her and the staff is great too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Finally, I have a good doctor!

Just like the old fashioned variety doctor. Dr. Chabot doesn't work with multiple patients at once. She works with you and for your best interest. You'll not feel rushed. DOes a great job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

I have been going to Doctor Chabot for years . She is a very caring, honest Doctor. Her staff are great. Getting an appt is pretty easy. Which is a bonus. I would tell everyone to go see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Chabot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.

  • Dr. Wing Fung

    Dr. Wing Fung

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Dr. Mark Hodgman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Nasser Nabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milton, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    44