The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Colangelo Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Colangelo?


35 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Great Doctor AND Assistant

She takes a real interest in me. She takes time to answer all of my questions, and she offers suggestions that help me very much! She has a warm manner and she is a fashionista! Sharon has been my nurse for over 30 years - she is AWESOME, TOO! Kudos and thanks to both of you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr.Colangelo is a wonderful physician I refer her to EVERYONE!! She is amazing!! Sharon is also an amazing nurse I would never go anywhere else!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

This was the first time I have gone to Michele. Was recommended to go to her by a few people so I decided to give her a try. Very polite, kind, friendly, and down to earth. Took her time with you and made sure you didn't leave with any questions or concerns. Her staff is equally as great! Make you feel like you have known them forever. Feel 100% comfortable going there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Love Dr. Colangelo

I had doctor Colangelo for my first pregnancy and part of my second as my husband was transferred out of Cleveland. This doctor is so awesome that i even contemplated flying back to Cleveland around the time of my due date just so that she could deliver my child. With my first pregnancy (actually my second. Had a miscarriage) I was a blubbering mess when they were about to check for the heart beat the first time and my husband was not there. Dr. Colangelo and her staff took their time and held my hand and calmed me down and waited til I was ready to proceed. They never left me and I felt all the support in the world. Her staff is just as awesome as she is. Whenever I had a question day or night she would answer. I have not been to her in over 2 years and I still have her number programmed in my cell phone. lol! Thank Dr. Colangelo and staff. Also her partner when she was at the Brooklyn office was awesome. He actually delivered my first son due to an emergency with Dr. Colangelo and he was awesome and the nurses at the Fairview hospital actually loved him as well. He was polite and cleaned up behind himself. A wonderful trait in any male especially a doctor. LOL. I think his name was Bashar but I am not sure. Thank all of you guys!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Colangelo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. David Samanich ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Samanich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Stacey Ehrenberg Buchner

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Gary Grosel

    Dr. Gary Grosel

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    27