ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Cunneen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Cunneen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Cunneen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Great Experience

My wife and I love Dr. Cunneen. Shortly after begin to see her as my primary doctor, I had a health scare which she walked me through and she made herself available to me even after hours and on the weekend. She was professional and proficient in every way. I really appreciate her concern and care. Additionally, my wife has finally found a doctor she really likes. Thank you Michele for your care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

No appointments available until 2 months later. Once scheduled, office staff did not take the time to verify eligibility. On the apt date, they just decided to verify by phone and came out with the excuse that benefits couldn't be verify due to a unable to get an ins. rep at the moment. Therefore, the patient gets sent home with a re-schedule apt! This is absurd. and unacceptable by this staff assistant. I do not recommend this type of service at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Very well informed and not a pill pusher

Although Dr. Cunneen is not always good a returning calls and sometimes has a rude demeanor we are overall more impressed with the way she practices medicine. She is not swayed by pharmaceutical reps and knows her stuff. She took my elderly mother off of most of the medication her previous doctor had her on and now she is down to only three. And she is not opposed to alternative medicine and will work you in that area. This is the healthiest my mother has been in years and I will take a little rudeness in exhange for her excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Caring, detailed, very personal, life saving doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

a messa

Dr. Cunneen is a mess and should not be allowed to practice medicine. She constantly forgets to order tests that she promised she would.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

unprofessional

Dr. Cunneen appeared to be very distracted and either would not or could not answer my questions. At one point she appeared to be on the verge of tears.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Very Capable and Caring Physician

Dr. Cuneen repeatedly goes above and beyond the call of normal duty in the care of her patients. She invests significant time and energy in researching all aspects of treatment, including recent developments in medical technology and new medications. She is accessible, returns phone calls promptly, and is willing to explain medical issues in layman's terms that are clear and understandable.Overall, this physician is excellent and we recommend her quite highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

honest

professional, dependable and honest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

she refuses to make eye contact with you. she just stares at the floor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

she is absolutely rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Cunneen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.

  • Dr. Andrea Parmelee

    Dr. Andrea Parmelee

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Ventura, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. John Stauffer

    Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Ventura, CA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    60
  • Dr. Carl Constantine

    Internal Medicine

    Ventura, CA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26