ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Degregorio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Degregorio?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Amazing, knowledgable and compassionate Doctor. Did everything to save my dads life and support our family. Continued great care for my family when we needed his cardiologist care. Special place in my heart for how he went above and beyond for myself and my family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Excellent in all areas...helps me w/assurance of husbands conditiom

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Feel very well taken care of. Very informative. Nice staff. Nice office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

He is a "TRUE" life saver.

Dr. DeGregario is an angel who has earned his wings. He saved my life after a major heart attack. I had flat lined twice and he brought me back and has given me the best care a doctor could give. He takes the time and care to really figure things out and will answer all your questions over and over again if needed. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I would recommend him in a "heart beat". His staff is very kind also and treats you with dignity and respect.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Mrs. Mark McMaster

This DOctor is wonderful...My husband has been under his care for the past 9 years. We could not be under better care. I would highly recommend him for heart and vascular care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Very professional

I had a mild heart attack in 2009. Dr. D was assigned to me while in the emergency room; he saved my life. On my follow up visits he is very concerned and personable, I never feel rushed during my appointment time. I go to the Clarkston office and find his staff very friendly (one was actually singing "Good morning to you" as she came in).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr. DeGregorio, he saved my life and is a great caring professional. I owe him my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Top-Notch Doctor

My husband and I are shocked at the negative comments about Dr. DeGregorio. He is extremely knowledgable and experienced. He is caring, answers all of our questions at each visit and treats us like we are the only patients in the office. He has shown wonderful care of my husband's health, and even shown concern for me. I must say his office staff at the Clarkston office are wonderful and his staff at the Woodward Ave. office are the exact opposite. I'm 55 years old and I have never been treated more rudely by any doctor's office in my life. If he wasn't such a good heart doctor, we would never return. We just try our best to make our appointments at the Clarkston office. They're great there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Great Doc

Took time to discuss my issue. Very cordial and put me to ease

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2010

I sat in the waiting room for almost one hour and fifteen minutes. The girls at the front desk, didnt care to hear what you wanted to say they just closed the window and went back to talking about their plans for the weekend. Well until the doctor came in who was swearing and throwing things. Once back in the room the girls seemed very nice and helpful. However, when talking to the doctor, I felt very rushed. As if he didnt have time to listen and was called out of the room twice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

excellent surgeon excellent dr. took very good care of me in hospital and at office. highly recommend him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Spending enough time

I do not believe he spends enough time with me. I wait 45 minutes or longer and he only spends about 15 min. with me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Degregorio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • Dr. Abdul Halabi

    Dr. Abdul Halabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Aaref Badshah

    Dr. Aaref Badshah

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    38