Dr. Michele Degregorio MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, knowledgable and compassionate Doctor. Did everything to save my dads life and support our family. Continued great care for my family when we needed his cardiologist care. Special place in my heart for how he went above and beyond for myself and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Excellent in all areas...helps me w/assurance of husbands conditiom
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feel very well taken care of. Very informative. Nice staff. Nice office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
He is a "TRUE" life saver.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeGregario is an angel who has earned his wings. He saved my life after a major heart attack. I had flat lined twice and he brought me back and has given me the best care a doctor could give. He takes the time and care to really figure things out and will answer all your questions over and over again if needed. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I would recommend him in a "heart beat". His staff is very kind also and treats you with dignity and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Mrs. Mark McMaster
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This DOctor is wonderful...My husband has been under his care for the past 9 years. We could not be under better care. I would highly recommend him for heart and vascular care!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Very professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mild heart attack in 2009. Dr. D was assigned to me while in the emergency room; he saved my life. On my follow up visits he is very concerned and personable, I never feel rushed during my appointment time. I go to the Clarkston office and find his staff very friendly (one was actually singing "Good morning to you" as she came in).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr. DeGregorio, he saved my life and is a great caring professional. I owe him my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Top-Notch Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are shocked at the negative comments about Dr. DeGregorio. He is extremely knowledgable and experienced. He is caring, answers all of our questions at each visit and treats us like we are the only patients in the office. He has shown wonderful care of my husband's health, and even shown concern for me. I must say his office staff at the Clarkston office are wonderful and his staff at the Woodward Ave. office are the exact opposite. I'm 55 years old and I have never been treated more rudely by any doctor's office in my life. If he wasn't such a good heart doctor, we would never return. We just try our best to make our appointments at the Clarkston office. They're great there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to discuss my issue. Very cordial and put me to ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sat in the waiting room for almost one hour and fifteen minutes. The girls at the front desk, didnt care to hear what you wanted to say they just closed the window and went back to talking about their plans for the weekend. Well until the doctor came in who was swearing and throwing things. Once back in the room the girls seemed very nice and helpful. However, when talking to the doctor, I felt very rushed. As if he didnt have time to listen and was called out of the room twice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent surgeon excellent dr. took very good care of me in hospital and at office. highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Spending enough time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not believe he spends enough time with me. I wait 45 minutes or longer and he only spends about 15 min. with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Degregorio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Rajiv Nair

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abdul Halabi

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaref Badshah

4.8 of 5