ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Finley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Finley?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Patient Liaison, Winslow Facial Plastic Surgery

I had my first procedure with Dr. Finley in 2010?. Since that time, I've had several more. Dr. Finley and her staff are OUTSTANDING in every way. I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend SmartLipo for successful long-term results. Amy (patient care coordinator) and Dr. Finley are the best of the best. THANKS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Retired

My experience for the last 7 years with Dr. Finley has been outstanding. Beginning with prompt attention upon arrival to extremely consistent results from service's received. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Finley's product and medical knowledge, I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Finley to both male and female clients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Turn back the clock

I wish I could turn back the clock and never have had to experience this office. Making the appointments was great and Jackie was always terrific. But, like all the employees there she's gone too! The esthetician(s) I loved are gone. The facials I had were very nice, the Botox was ok, I got that once, everything from the Dr was a nightmare. Nothing turned out as promised and I've had to pay another doctor to fix the issues. I found out Dr F isn't a plastic surgeon only an internal medicine doctor. They are rather misleading that way. She is a 'self proclaimed' expert in this field. I guess she's also a self proclaimed ego maniac.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Overall the experience was okay. I bought the Radiesse Groupon her office offered. The procedure was pretty much painless. My issue is with the wait time. I waited one hour with the numbing medicine on my face and that was way too long! I was told it would be 15 mins. My face is now peeling pretty bad where the med was left on too long. Minimal bruising but a good amount of swelling. So I'm still hopeful, but if this is the end result that I'm seeing today then I'm not liking it. The doctor was nice enough but did tell me twice she was in the middle of another procedure, and also felt it was necessary to tell me that the Radiesse actually costs $500. Don't know why she felt the need to tell me that. I understand that I was paying less than half price but does that mean that I also get half the bedside manner?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

best doctor and service in Indy

Dr Finley and her staff are wonderful and provide the best service in Indianapolis. They make you feel like a part of their family when you go there each and every time. They are very relaxed and friendly and do a great job on the laser treatments. I had several treatments over the last two years there and only go there. They focus on your needs and focus on always improving your look. I am extremely happy with each time and feel more beautiful than ever before. My skin has improved trememdously because of Dr. Finley. I will continue to go there. It is always a fun experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Finley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Hassan Elmalik

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Carmel, IN 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Emily Frank

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Kimberly Berebitsky

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17