ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Godorecci Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Godorecci?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

All is good

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Misdiagnosed

A common trend in OBGYN diagnosis currently is PCOS. It is handed out like candy. From only a list of medical history, Dr Godorecci determined I had PCOS. A year and a half with no improvements from her suggestions of treatments I decided to look further in my condition as I was never convinced this was my issue. Turns out I have a pituitary tumor and no evidence of PCOS. How do I suddenly not have any signs? Because she just handed me the card that everyone is handing out if anyone has any type of irregular menstrual cycles. I am grateful I changed doctors and they looked further into my history and treated me like a patient, not a customer. Who knows how long I've had this tumor, but I am finally getting to the bottom of my health issues. I would never recommend anyone to see her unless they have perfect menstrual cycles.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I have been seeing these doctors for the duration of my first pregnancy and I cannot begin to share how disappointed I am with the treatment I have received. They do not listen, very rarely maintain eye contact and have very poor bedside manner. They do not explain what and why during the visit, which generally lasts all of 4-6 minutes. I would recommend you keep looking for someone who will be understanding and take time with you as you go through this amazing journey, not a team of doctors who stress you more.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Staff is very unhelpful & some the office staff is unknowledgeable, unprofessional, & rude. She's not the warm and friendly type of doctor. At times I would feel rushed during my prenatal visits. Any concerns or questions I felt like she would downplay my feelings or concerns. Rarely would she smile. I ended up switching to another doctors office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Great experience

It seems a few people have had a bad experience. Everyone, even doctors, have a bad day. I have been seeing Dr. G for the last 2 years and have never experienced any of the situations. I think Dr. G is knowledgeable and personable. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

disconnected and disengaged

I'm not sure if Dr. G is bored in her profession or whether she has always been this disengaged in the exam room. She makes small talk about big issues, doesn't make any effort to inform or assure, and has NEVER followed up after exams, ultrasounds, paps. Her office is disengaged too. I'm changing doctors and offices. Too bad after all this professional experience, there is no building deep relationships with patients. It's a disconnect in every sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

insensitive

She was the worst Dr ever , she was so stupid in her diagnosis and gave me a panic attack in that louse office , hate her, worst experience ever ugh

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Godorecci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Susanne Adamson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Randolph Deger

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    29
  • Dr. Colleen Mccleery

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    22