Dr. Michele Hakakha MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Jessica K.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though Dr. H already has a long list of followers, I need to say just how terrific she is. She is never rushed, always finds a way to fit me in and is so caring. Every single friend I've sent to her loves her too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
The ONLY OBGYN I would see!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hakakha is amazing...she took such good care of me and my baby during my really high-risk pregnancy. She is a cash practice but her prices are totally reasonable, especially because she spends soooo much time with you. I can't recommend her enough!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
absolutely amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hakakha is absolutely the most amazing doctor! She is super brilliant and incredibly warm and caring. To find these two combinations is a rarity. I SO appreciate Dr. Hakakha and her friendly staff for taking care of me, seeing me through 3 very difficult and high risk pregnancies. They were so knowledgeable and supportive through it all. Dr. Hakakha also makes it a point to make personal phone calls to give yo test results when she does not need to. Absolutely the most personable doctor! Her patients are privileged to have her as a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Natalia
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fab, fab, fab!! She is the BEST! So sweet and caring and knows her medicine! LOVE her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give her 5 stars if I could! You have never met a more caring doctor. I had a tough pregnancy and she was so knowledgable and made sure that both my baby and I were safe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best experience. I love the new office and staff. Everyone is courteous, professional, and very personable. I have recommended her to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Terrible office staff
Friendly Staff
Good Dr but horrible office staff. Rude and inflexible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Going to the gyno is not easy, but this was an amazing experience. Dr. Hakakha was so nice, so knowledgeable and really easy to talk to. I can't believe I had been putting up with all the craziness and unfriendliness of other offices and other doctors! She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Hakakha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Karl Norris

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ann Hofstadter

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Lee

36 years experience

4.0 of 5