ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Jorgenson Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Jorgenson?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Very caring physician

She sets the standard for Internists at Bay Pines. Having normalized my blood pressure and lowered my cholesterol, she has referred me to another outstanding MD for my continued Primary Care at Bay Pines. Her having been promoted to hospital administration has broken the hearts of the men she had to reassign, but we are healthier because of her care and dedication. Thank you Dr. Jorgenson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

She is great.

Very good and smart Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

6 months wait

for a physical per office staff. I'd worry that she would be too busy for me if I was really sick.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

Great doctor, some office errors

Dr. Jorgenson is great. Getting an appointment is not too hard once established, though VERY hard to get in to see as a new patient. She sees more than just symptoms, treats the whole person and asks relevant questions that help with this. Follow up has been great including after hours calls. Wait times in the office are usually at least 30 minutes. Worth the wait for a good doctor. I have experienced errors in appointments and billing more than once.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

The greatest Dr ever

Dr Jorgenson is a wonderful Dr. She follows up even after hours.I cant say enough good things about this Dr. I am thankful she is my Dr. Her nurse Deanna is the perfect match as well. Always respondsto my calls in a timely manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

excellent Doctor

Dr. Jorgenson is one of the best doctors I have had, she has always spent time with me to discuss any questions I have. The medical profession could use more doctors with her level of caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Jorgenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Pines, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jacob Hyppolite

    Dr. Jacob Hyppolite

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Jesal Popat

    Dr. Jesal Popat

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)