ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Kiser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Kiser?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Compationate, Excellent Care

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I became Dr Kiser patient while caring for ailing mother. She was my mothers primary care doctor. Dr Kiser met with not only myself but also my siblings to help us in giving our mother the best care while she suffered with a horrible disease. Dr Kiser has always taken the time to listen, research and suggest treatment for any health issues that I have. Dr Kiser is truly a one of a kind doctor. She is absolutely amazing. The only complaint I have is that she is unable to see my husband due to not excepting new patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient and caring

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I have a complex medical history, Dr. Kiser is thorough with my healthcare. She asks questions and listens. She explains everything to my understanding. She genuinely cares about me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I have known Dr Kiser since she was in Med School and can't imagine seeing any other doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Service

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Dr. Kiser's office has increasingly gone downhill over the more than 10 years I have been her patient. Yes, the neighborhood has always been on the shady side and the facilities are old and run down but at least Dr. Kiser was polite, courteous, and on top of patient care. The last three years or so the facilities have gotten dirtier and she is cycling through PAs faster than I can keep track. The exam rooms are outright filthy now. I've seen two of her former PAs come out of the bathroom after having not washed their hands. Dr. Kiser has been rude and dismissive, emergency appointments are impossible to get into, and basic mistakes keep getting made. It is time to find a new doctor, it was probably time years ago.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glen Clay

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Never had a doctor so caring and up to date about my medical conditions. Always very much on the problem and if she can not find out what it is that is going on she makes sure she sends me to the right kind of doctor and testing. Both my husband and I love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Kiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.