The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Knapp Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Knapp?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I enjoy going to a small family orientated clinic. They take care of me in a timely matter and are easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

avoid at all costs

Refused to issue referral asked for by specialist. Refused to see patient for scheduled appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

She is fab. Her staff is fab too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Knapp and her staff for many years, and I can't imagine going anywhere else. She is very professional, but also very personable with her patients. The entire staff is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Excellent Care and Excellent Communication

Dr. Knapp and her staff always make you feel as if you are their only patient. I never feel rushed and they truly care about your overall well being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Knapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livermore Falls, ME.

  • Dr. Clifton West

    Family Medicine

    Livermore Falls, ME 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. James Smith

    Family Medicine

    Livermore Falls, ME 0.31 mi

    26
  • Dr. Deborah Hamilton

    Dr. Deborah Hamilton

    Family Medicine

    Livermore Falls, ME 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    19