ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Koo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

156 Ratings • 121 Comments

4.6
  • 135
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Koo?

Showing 12 of 156 Ratings

Botox and Dr. Koo's Skin Care

Posted on November 14th, 2017

My mom and I both see Dr. Koo for Botox. She is 56 and I am 36years old. We love the results and keep coming back. She is very nice. We both use Dr. Koo's Skin Care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Koo's skin care is a must with our Botox

Posted on November 12th, 2017

My sister and I both come for Botox and sometimes face filler. It looks very soft and natural. Using Dr. Koo's Skin Care along with a few little adjustments every year have kept us looking great and real. We say we have good genetics when we really have Dr. Koo. I love the Antioxidant Vitamin Serum and the Silky Boost Moisturizer the most. Who needs a facial when we can have her products that actually work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Breast Augmentation with small implants

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Dr. Koo understood that I really wanted implants but wanted them to be very small. I know nobody could tell and would not believe that I have implants looking at me. That ok. That is what I wanted with my breast augmentation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love My Skin

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Love my skin. I have finally found a products that works and gives me improvement without breaking the bank. I do not wear a lot of makeup and just want my skin to look great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

getting better all the time

Posted on November 7th, 2017

My acne is not gone, but it is better. This is the first time in 3 years that it is noticeably better. I feel like when I look in the mirror I am at least not sad at what I see. I THINK IT IS GETTING BETTER ALL THE TIME!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my breasts are bigger

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Had a good outcome. I went to see Dr. Koo about making my breasts bigger. It looks good on me. I am not a small person but I definitely feel like they match me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind and personnable

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr. Koo has a nice pleasant personality. Very kind and personable. Her eye for details is great. I did not want to look fake or like a plastic doll. After my Botox, I still had expression and just looked rested. I have been seeing her for my face and skin for a year and am very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My skin looks so much better

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Not only does my skin look better, but the texture and feel is so much more supple.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been a nurse for over twenty years

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I have been a nurse for over twenty years. I knew what I wanted, and I knew who I wanted to do it. My liposuction was completely successful. Satisfied. Made the right choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sister referred me

Posted on October 28th, 2017

My sister referred me to Dr. Koo after a not so pleasant spa treatment. I have been a patient ever since. My skin and the damage that was caused by an untrained professional at 'the spa', is almost unnoticeable. My overall skin looks and feels great. So worth coming to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The breast look I wanted

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Dr. Koo gave me the exact look I wanted. I could not be happier. My surgery was worth the minimal pain, recovery time and money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Expect to wait an hour! Wait time is exhausting! Scheduling people for appointments seems very unorganized! At one point no one could even find Dr. Koo in the office with several people waiting in the waiting room. Where does she go while 4-5 people are waiting for an hour??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Koo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.