ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Monaco Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Monaco?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

10 Days Old Baby

Having to have my newborn evaluated by a cardiologist is unbelievably scary, Dr. Monaco was wonderful. Kept us at ease and was wonderful with my baby. Made the appointment much less scarier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

THE best!

My five year old has been a cardiac patient of Dr Monaco's since he was born. Dr Monaco not only takes the time to explain everything and put your mind at ease, but treats your child like a part of his family. He's wonderful and we highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr Monaco has been so great with my son literally since the day he was born! He drove an hour to see him at 11pm the day he was born and made my husband and I feel so much better about his heart issue. He is always so sweet and caring to him when we go for check ups and he answers all of my questions, even the ones that seem silly! I feel very confidant in him and hope that we can always see him for my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Excellent doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Old school Doc

Great man, Great Dr. Dr. Monaco put me at ease right away after finding out that my two day old son had a heart defect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Monaco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, PA.

  • Dr. Douglas Lincoln III

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Kingston, PA 0.37 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Kabir Keshinro

    Pediatrics

    Kingston, PA 0.37 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Vijay Prasad

    Dr. Vijay Prasad

    Pediatrics

    Kingston, PA 0.37 mi

    21