ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Morandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Morandi?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2017

She takes time to listen to your concerns and seems to really care for her patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

been going there for 25 years

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor, but too long of a wait

Posted on January 5th, 2015

The doctor is good when she is there, the front office staff leaves a bad taste in your mouth when they are always gossiping & speaking in Spanish. For whatever reason this doctor has her Manager sitting across the hall in another office, which makes no sense because she needs to be able to see & hear what is going on instead of waiting for a patient complaint to take care of the problem.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ANGRY

Posted on June 5th, 2013

i am very dissatisfied with the service at this office. the wait time has always been close to if not more than an hour. I've called the doctors and left messages for a return call and never returned my phone calls. And lastly charge you to be able to get your blood work results. Is this what you call customer service? They get their co pay plus what they receive from the insurance company. I have asked them to email me so they don't have to use there paper and they still feel they need to charge you. This is very sad that there is no more doctor patient relationship. It always comes down to the mighty dollar. What a shame. I would never refer this office and the doctors in this office to any one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW!

Posted on October 17th, 2012

WOW! From what the other reviews said, this office must have had a major change, the girls are all polite and professional. The nurses are good and the doctors are always available. I'm recommending family & friends to all of the doctors at this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1st impressions = lasting impressions!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Extremely rude staff. Whoever the woman is who answers the phone always seems to put you on hold and forgets about you. I have made several attempts of calling, usually getting her & left on hold then disconnected. Finally another woman answered and she was able to schedule an appointment for me. They need to get rid of this first person. First impressions are lasting impressions!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Roselle Park Medical Associates just lost a new patient. 1st Impressions are extremely important and the woman they have answering the phones is rude. When I tried to make an appointment I was asked if I had the time to provide "lots" of information and when I replied "well I'm outside on my lunch break" I was quickly interrupted with "Well you need to call back when you do, have a nice day". I will NOT be calling back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Dr Morandi is good, but usually late for her appointments. Has a pretty good support staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gracieanne

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ms No Personality

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Spent less than 5 minutes with me, with no testing done (Im a diabatic with high closteral) and was charged full price for an office visit.Waste of money AND time!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Morandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.