Browse Health
Dr. Michele Nacouzi, MD
Family Practitioner
18 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.0769230769231 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8461538461538 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8461538461538 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by CitySearch. Kudzu. DrScore.
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by jeannette Miles on Apr 19th, 2013

Mr and Mrs Nacouzi deserve an award for best caring Dr's in the area and are so compassionate and caring. Best service I received ever and felt like family. Love them both. BLESSED TO KNOW YOU.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 12th, 2012

she is very caring and guide you to the right Dr.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 8th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Michele for over 7 years. She has always taken her time with me and never appears to be rushed. She truly cares about solving my problems and she has always been correct in diagnosing my issues. She also correctly diagnosed a bizarre condition my husband had, even though she had to leave for a while and do some research. Very smart, polite and friendly woman.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 24th, 2009

A very caring and compassionate person!

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  A Very Caring Doctor  |  show details
May 25th, 2009

I have not found many doctors who care about their patients more than Dr. Nacouzi. She is extremely concerned when her patients experience an issue and makes sure all needed treatment is done quickly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by nickx on Dec 1st, 2008 on citysearch.com

Have been with this surgery for the past 6 years and will not go any where else. Best to have an appointment but will do walk ins. At time's the wait seems long but I would rather wait and get to see Dr Michelle or Dr Vincent than go elsewere. They tak

Read Full Review at citysearch.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Dr's in Town  |  show details
by ladymadhatter on Aug 15th, 2008 on kudzu.com

I have been with these Dr's for many years. They are very professional, compassionate and extremely careful to explain what any patient receiving care needs to know.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 11th, 2008

Very knowlegable and caring.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing  |  show details
Mar 20th, 2008

Dr. Michele is an amazing doctor and is very knowlegdable and attentive.