advertisement
Dr. Michele Nacouzi, MD
Family Practitioner
20 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by CitySearch. Kudzu. DrScore.
Write a Review
by jeannette Miles on Apr 19th, 2013

Mr and Mrs Nacouzi deserve an award for best caring Dr's in the area and are so compassionate and caring. Best service I received ever and felt like family. Love them both. BLESSED TO KNOW YOU.

Jan 12th, 2012

she is very caring and guide you to the right Dr.

Feb 8th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Michele for over 7 years. She has always taken her time with me and never appears to be rushed. She truly cares about solving my problems and she has always been correct in diagnosing my issues. She also correctly diagnosed a bizarre condition my husband had, even though she had to leave for a while and do some research. Very smart, polite and friendly woman.

Aug 24th, 2009

A very caring and compassionate person!

  •  
A Very Caring Doctor show details A Very Caring Doctor
May 25th, 2009

I have not found many doctors who care about their patients more than Dr. Nacouzi. She is extremely concerned when her patients experience an issue and makes sure all needed treatment is done quickly.

by nickx on Dec 1st, 2008 on citysearch.com

Have been with this surgery for the past 6 years and will not go any where else. Best to have an appointment but will do walk ins. At time's the wait seems long but I would rather wait and get to see Dr Michelle or Dr Vincent than go elsewere. They tak

Read Full Review at citysearch.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Dr's in Town show details Best Dr's in Town
by ladymadhatter on Aug 15th, 2008 on kudzu.com

I have been with these Dr's for many years. They are very professional, compassionate and extremely careful to explain what any patient receiving care needs to know.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Jun 11th, 2008

Very knowlegable and caring.

  •  
Amazing show details Amazing
Mar 20th, 2008

Dr. Michele is an amazing doctor and is very knowlegdable and attentive.