ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Nacouzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Nacouzi?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Nacouzi?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Patient

Amazing Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Best general physician I have ever had in my 60+ years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

life saver

I have been Dr. Michele Nacouzi's patient for over 15 years and have found her to be the best of the rest. She will always take as much time as you need (even if you go over the std. 20 min time allowed each patient). She is very knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. She has saved my life by making the correct diagnosis were others have failed. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking for an honest doctor with integrity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Mr and Mrs Nacouzi deserve an award for best caring Dr's in the area and are so compassionate and caring. Best service I received ever and felt like family. Love them both. BLESSED TO KNOW YOU.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

she is very caring and guide you to the right Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Michele for over 7 years. She has always taken her time with me and never appears to be rushed. She truly cares about solving my problems and she has always been correct in diagnosing my issues. She also correctly diagnosed a bizarre condition my husband had, even though she had to leave for a while and do some research. Very smart, polite and friendly woman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

A very caring and compassionate person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2009

A Very Caring Doctor

I have not found many doctors who care about their patients more than Dr. Nacouzi. She is extremely concerned when her patients experience an issue and makes sure all needed treatment is done quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2008

Very knowlegable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2008

Amazing

Dr. Michele is an amazing doctor and is very knowlegdable and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Nacouzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Soenda Norman

    Dr. Soenda Norman

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. John Campbell

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Ward Bennett

    Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    25