Dr. Michele Nitti DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Niittie For years and always found her very caring patient and very responsive your needs She's a kind person . If you're her patient and you leave a message her patient and you leave a message for her she always call you right back I will fit you in for an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her dedication and time spend with the patient is beyond great. Dr.Nitti cares and ask questions. Follows up and if you have an emergency she's always willing to see you. Honestly the best doctor. Thank god for Dr.Nitti
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr.Nitti for few years now. My kids, my husband and recently my mom switched to her. Dr.Nitti is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen. She truly cares and answers all the questions patiently. They always try to fit you should you need a walk in. Dr.Nitti and her highly professional staff are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and I have had to see Dr. Nitti about 3 times so far. Each time the wait was 30-45 min plus... but it is really worth it. She is so attentive and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Higher dose then necessary,caused ER visit, dose change, no explanation
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my daughter there to Dr. Nitti. Nurse thorough and did rapid strep. Positive. Dr. Nitti was knowledgeable, good bedside manner, and did a thorough assessment. We picked up antibiotics and within 2 days my daughter had severe gastritis requiring ER visit, iV, Zantac, lower dose of antibiotic. This was not a pharmacy error. What bothered me about the situation is a staff member called to check on Hannah after weekend ER visit. She knew no details and never said let me have the dr. Call you back to discuss the dosage changes.. Never received follow up except bill for visit and ER visit bill. Busy practice mistakes happen. I just wanted confirmation on the correct dose order or an explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A real "TOP DOC" !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Nitti, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jose Flores

28 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Basista

38 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Heifler

22 years experience

4.6 of 5