ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Nitti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Nitti?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

I like Dr. Nitti. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Been seeing Dr. Niittie For years and always found her very caring patient and very responsive your needs She's a kind person . If you're her patient and you leave a message her patient and you leave a message for her she always call you right back I will fit you in for an appointment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Her dedication and time spend with the patient is beyond great. Dr.Nitti cares and ask questions. Follows up and if you have an emergency she's always willing to see you. Honestly the best doctor. Thank god for Dr.Nitti

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Been going to Dr.Nitti for few years now. My kids, my husband and recently my mom switched to her. Dr.Nitti is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen. She truly cares and answers all the questions patiently. They always try to fit you should you need a walk in. Dr.Nitti and her highly professional staff are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I am a new patient and I have had to see Dr. Nitti about 3 times so far. Each time the wait was 30-45 min plus... but it is really worth it. She is so attentive and knowledgeable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Higher dose then necessary,caused ER visit, dose change, no explanation

Took my daughter there to Dr. Nitti. Nurse thorough and did rapid strep. Positive. Dr. Nitti was knowledgeable, good bedside manner, and did a thorough assessment. We picked up antibiotics and within 2 days my daughter had severe gastritis requiring ER visit, iV, Zantac, lower dose of antibiotic. This was not a pharmacy error. What bothered me about the situation is a staff member called to check on Hannah after weekend ER visit. She knew no details and never said let me have the dr. Call you back to discuss the dosage changes.. Never received follow up except bill for visit and ER visit bill. Busy practice mistakes happen. I just wanted confirmation on the correct dose order or an explanation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Great doctor

Great doctor and compassionate!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Great Doc !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

A real "TOP DOC" !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Nitti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Jose Flores

    Family Medicine

    Glen Ridge, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Julie Kidangan

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Glen Ridge, NJ 0.21 mi

    3
  • Dr. Daniel La

    Dr. Daniel La

    Family Medicine

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6