The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Raymond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Raymond?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Raymond?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.4 min

Showing 61 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Frustrated!!!!

My daughter visited Dr. Raymond only once and I believe it was a waste of time. I was not impressed when several of my concerns were scoffed at. Apparently she knows my daughter better than me already. My major complaint although, is concerned with refilling of a prescription after that appointment. I was told that this particular prescription can not be refilled until 2-3 days before it is gone. Important to note also is that the office requires 72 hours after calling them to actually print the Rx out. When voicing my concerns to the office through email. I was told directly in an email with Dr Raymond's name on it if I did not like it go somewhere else. Wow glad business is so great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

I am 23 years old and have been seeing Dr. Raymond since I was 9, along with my whole family. She is the most caring, passionate person who genuinely cares about the health of her patients. She has never dismissed something I've had a concern with and has always followed up on appropriate tests if needed. She makes me feel comfortable and heard and never pushes medications. I find her to be very thorough and extremely knowledgable doctor. I am thankful for her care and to have her as my GP. I would recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

One of the best doctors I have ever been to. She takes as much time as you need. Awesome doctor all around. They need more doctors like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Very Professional & Caring

I like Dr. Raymond because she and her staff are kind and very helpful, for Dr. Raymond is very much into helping the people who come to see her for any and all kinds of treatment. When I go there I sign in and get seen withing 5 to 8 minutes of me walking into her office. She is very concerned about why you are there along with what is bothering you medically. She is very professional, people person, dedicated and motivated to her commitment as a doctor towards her practice as well to her patients. When I go there for what ever I am seen and diagnosed quickly and to the tee. I get the right answer to whats wrong and then she makes the correct medical decision which is always right. I always leave there knowing I found the best doctor that I have ever had in my whole life, including in the Army. All I can say is this is the doctor I been in need of for such a long time that I finally have her in my corner as a medical professional, I will always keep going there for years to come because she is the most outstanding doctor of her time!!! When I need perscriptions filled she has them called in and fill in no time flat. I always tell my Veteran friends about the good doctor and how they need to change from theirs to her because I know they will get a whole lot better care and treatment to what I know some of them are getting now. Once again I like to say thank you to Dr. Raymond for her kindness and professionalism. Her staff is awesome too...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Raymond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.

  • Dr. Patrick Kut

    Family Medicine

    Port Huron, MI 0.25 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Kenneth Dambacher

    Dr. Kenneth Dambacher

    Family Medicine

    Port Huron, MI 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Cheryl Canto

    Dr. Cheryl Canto

    Family Medicine

    Port Huron, MI 0.68 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    28