Dr. Michele Schulz MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Hip Surgery? Excellent Surgeon and Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a registered nurse I'm very in tune what should be done for patient centered care. Michelle Schultz and her team met every expectation and more. What was a surprise was Health Loop where I had ready access to the team to answer questions and concerns. They checked in every day for the most important complications, reminders of the things I should be doing and ensured I was on the recovery track. This included pre-op checklists and videos. Outstanding open communication. And post op when I had concerns, they had immediate personal responses. The PA Kirk was professional but personable and gave careful explanations before during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Schultz and her team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schulz and the PA Kirk are great at what they do. They communicate and help me and my family in the loop. The office staff is top-notch in answering questions and following through on paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schulz is an excellent Surgeon. She was able to take two Extremely bowed legs and replace both knees and now they straight and beautiful. She is friendly, competent, caring, helpful, thoughtful and an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Dr Schulz and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Dr Shulz is highly regarded in the medical community. My own experience with the knee replacement has been great.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Professional, compassionate, and very good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the time she took to listen to my initial concerns. Dr. Schultz made sure that I understood the surgical procedure and expected recovery process. The Health Loop daily checkups gave me a way to communicate my status and progress as well as answering my questions. All is going well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Schulz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.