ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Sinopoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Sinopoli?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

lovely, capable OBGYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr. Sinopoli is great. She is personable and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Very good. The only issue I had was not washing of the hands when someone had a cold. i continued to go because Dr. Sinopoli spends time with you and is good a diagnosing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will spend as much time with you as needed to answer your questions.

Posted on January 12th, 2014

Dr. Sinopoli is very direct and practical as well as compassionate and patient. When she diagnosed my cancer, she spent as much time as I needed at each appointment discussing my lists of questions (and I had many). When I was released from the hospital after my surgery she called me at home twice to check in on me in between appointments. When I was rushed to the emergency room a week later with something that ended up being something unrelated, she visited me three times during my hospital stay and worked with the other specialist to ensure I was taken care of properly. I would recommend Dr. Sinopoli to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I am reading the comments about Dr. Sinolopi and have had a much different perspective. She is the most amazing person I know. My husband and I had a loss and she was there for us every step of the way. we now have a healthy baby and she is to thank! = )

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eeek.

Posted on February 19th, 2012

I was underwhelmed at first by both the physical setting of the office and the ability to get an appointment. From the waiting room I could hear them discussing other patients in a negative way from the doctor's area, as well as what was being said to patients in the exam rooms. I should have left then. I saw Sinopoli only once and left in tears. I would never go back. There are so many better doctors available at Emerson. Their c-section rate was alarming as well. I am glad I left and wound up with the VBAC I dreamt of.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Dr. Sinopoli is straight forward and direct. I don't find that she takes time to prepare and read notes prior to meeting with me-but frankly I find that to be the norm. I find her easy to talk to and knowledgable. My experience with her has been good.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

wonderful experience prepregnancy, during my pregnancy and after. my pregnancy was high risk and Dr. Sinopoli took the time to explain everything to me and my husband. She did my son's circumcision and it looks good. I will be sending my sisters to Dr. Sinopoli when they are ready to have babies.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2010

She messed up my son's circumcision and I have to have it redone. She does not make good choices when dealing with patients. When on call she is rushed when she calls you back and makes you feel stupid when you call and like you are bothering her. Poor bedside manner in the office. Does not come in prepared she admitted to not prereading my chart and history, and wouldn't look at me during the entire exam. After the 3rd time dealing with Sinopoli during this pregnancy I told the office staff in Acton how I felt and that I would not see her again and to make sure all my appointments were with Dr Hale or Dr Kramer. Sadly I ended up having to have her as my follow up Dr after my delivery and she was the one to perform the circumcision and her skills mimic her bedside personality.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Sinopoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.