Dr. Michele Hargreaves MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Best Doctor ever a life saver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A awesome Dr. works there by the name of Michele Hargreaves she is treating my Meniere's and vestibular problem, she is very kind, very smart, very concerning, and very thorough. You can tell she wants best for her patient and is willing to listen and help the best way she see's fit for what is best for the person. Hard to find doctors like this anymore,Some would jump at the idea of making a few extra bucks to do a surgery etc, or just look at you like a statistic. Not Dr. Hargeaves she is probably the best doctor I have ever seen. Very impressed. A++ The first doctor who really treats the patient not just the symptoms.. Kind of like Patch Adams movie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a very difficult problem. She knew all about the condition and gave me the best exam and advice I have ever gotten. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, an intelligent specialist in Jacksonville!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Diagnosis & Surgery to correct hearing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clear diagnosis, options were outlined and the surgery was very straightforward and ultimately successful. Dr Hargreaves was the consummate professional, knows her area of medicine extremely well and gave me back something I have been missing for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Best doctor I have seen ever
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A awesome Dr. works there by the name of Michele Hargreaves she is treating my Meniere's and vestibular problem, she is very kind, very smart, very co ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
VN sufferer comes in looking for help. Gets bum's rush and a redundant ENG test and told no hope for improvement...no follow up. See ya wouldn't want to be ya!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Hargreaves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.