ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Thompson Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Thompson?


39 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

She's a dermotologist

Adequate care. Usually wait 15 minutes, or more, for 4pm apt starts. Has adequately treated my facial acne though won't do anything for my now chapped lips.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

I love love love Dr Thompson! She's personable, caring, and a good listener. She addressed all my concerns at my first visit, even though I would have been happy to schedule a second appointment to take care of things. I am telling all my friends and family to see her for their skincare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Thompson

I had a very good experience with Dr. Thompson. I hate going to the doctor but I was told I needed to get a skin exam and have some moles checked out ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Thompson was so caring during a very scary time for me. I appreciated her honesty and the depth of her knowledge.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr Thompson was so knowledgeable and pleasant. I felt good knowing that she can do cosmetics but also has the strong medical background. She had great product recommendations but was not pushy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

I saw Dr. Thompson for my first full skin examination. She was very thorough and detail oriented and had a great bedside manner. She took the time to explain various follow up treatments and suggestions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

My mother and myself love Dr Thompson. She is always gentle and courteous, especially with my frail, elderly mother. She is a keeper!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elizabeth Dawson

    Dr. Elizabeth Dawson

    Dermatology

    Vancouver, WA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    13
  • Dr. Joel Datloff

    Dr. Joel Datloff

    Dermatology

    Vancouver, WA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    35