The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Ziskind Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Ziskind?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Ziskind?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

I began to see Dr. Ziskind when she opened her practice many years ago. She's an excellent dermatologist - second to none. She has a lovely manner, she's very caring, extremely thorough and she's the best in every way. Her office staff is very nice as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. Ziskind's thoroughness and accuracy in diagnosis is the most important of all the above ratings.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Will not return

Dr. Ziskind's answering service and front staff are absolutely terrible. Everytime I call I get nothing but attitude. Important messages have been left for Dr. Ziskind several times and nothing is heard in return. I will not be going back again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Horrible wait times, no respect for the patients, rude and unprofessional office staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Very Nice Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Ziskind for many years. My adult children also are her patients. Only complaint I have is the waiting time to see her. But when she comes into the room you know you have her undivided attention. She is detail oriented and won't let an inch of skin go unexamined. High recommend her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Excellence in Dermatology

A very caring and professional physician in Dermatology. I felt safe, cared for and the opinions of the Doctore were readily accepted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

We don't mind waiting for Dr Ziskind.

My daughter has severe acne and had been to other dermatologists who seemed more interested in clients for juvaderm type products/processes and took no interest in what she had to say and continued to prescribe products that were just too harsh for her skin. Dr Ziskind was amazing. From the get-go she talked directly to my daughter (15) and listened to what she had to say. She took time and respected what my daughter had to say. In light of her poor tolerance for alot of the acne medications, Dr Ziskind came up with a treatment plan that has cleared up her face remarkably and she has no irritation or sensitivity to the products she is using.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Ziskind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Amy Basile

    Dr. Amy Basile

    Dermatology

    Paoli, PA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jamie Altman

    Dr. Jamie Altman

    Dermatology

    Paoli, PA 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Donna Mackay

    Dermatology

    Malvern, PA 2.26 mi

    4.3
    (42)
    40