The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Ziskind Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Ziskind?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

I began to see Dr. Ziskind when she opened her practice many years ago. She's an excellent dermatologist - second to none. She has a lovely manner, she's very caring, extremely thorough and she's the best in every way. Her office staff is very nice as well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Dr. Ziskind's thoroughness and accuracy in diagnosis is the most important of all the above ratings.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not return

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr. Ziskind's answering service and front staff are absolutely terrible. Everytime I call I get nothing but attitude. Important messages have been left for Dr. Ziskind several times and nothing is heard in return. I will not be going back again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Horrible wait times, no respect for the patients, rude and unprofessional office staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Ziskind for many years. My adult children also are her patients. Only complaint I have is the waiting time to see her. But when she comes into the room you know you have her undivided attention. She is detail oriented and won't let an inch of skin go unexamined. High recommend her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in Dermatology

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

A very caring and professional physician in Dermatology. I felt safe, cared for and the opinions of the Doctore were readily accepted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We don't mind waiting for Dr Ziskind.

Posted on August 20th, 2010

My daughter has severe acne and had been to other dermatologists who seemed more interested in clients for juvaderm type products/processes and took no interest in what she had to say and continued to prescribe products that were just too harsh for her skin. Dr Ziskind was amazing. From the get-go she talked directly to my daughter (15) and listened to what she had to say. She took time and respected what my daughter had to say. In light of her poor tolerance for alot of the acne medications, Dr Ziskind came up with a treatment plan that has cleared up her face remarkably and she has no irritation or sensitivity to the products she is using.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Ziskind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.