ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Aboud Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Aboud?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Great physician

Does require an annual payment not covered by insurance

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Professional, knowledgable and CARING

Dr. Aboud is the most thoughtful and caring doctor I have ever met. She is prompt in treating ailments and seeking correct diagnosis. In order to give you the best medical treatment, she takes the time to listen and understand what is happening in your life. She interacts with you as a patient and not a number. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Former Patient

Dr. Aboud is a very caring and thorough doctor. She goes above and beyond what is expected from an internist. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Thorough and caring doctor

Dr Aboud is the best doctor I've been to in my 63 years. She spends time with you, is very thorough and accessible. He's very knowledgeable and well connected in the Louisville medical community. Never had trouble getting an appointment staff is very courteous does a good job of following up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

If you are looking for the BEST DOCTOR, go to Dr. Aboud

Dr. Aboud is the most caring doctor I have ever gone to in my whole life and that is 64 years, astowchich, I have had many weird problems that she has always found help for, instead of just turning her back on them because she didn't know, or couldn't find the problem, as MANY OTHER DOCTORS here in Louisville have.(which I would LOVE to NAME), but won't. So, if you want to be WELL taken care of and NOT have to WAIT for HOURS like with these other doctors, you may want to check this out!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Exceptional Medical Practitioner

Dr. Mechelle Aboud exhibits the utmost care and genuine concern when working with patients, and takes a personal approach to her patients medical needs while accurately diagnosing and successfully treating their medical issues. Her office and staff as a whole are very professional and courteous, while going the extra mile, working above and beyond the call of duty, even when it may be after regular office hours if warranted by a patients medical needs. (This is very rare indeed).My experience with her office is such that she deserves and does consistently receive the highest recommendation possible in the field of medical practitioners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Aboud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Dr. Naveed Chowhan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Patrick Williams

    Dr. Patrick Williams

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    23