Dr. Michelle Aboud MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Great physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does require an annual payment not covered by insurance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Professional, knowledgable and CARING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aboud is the most thoughtful and caring doctor I have ever met. She is prompt in treating ailments and seeking correct diagnosis. In order to give you the best medical treatment, she takes the time to listen and understand what is happening in your life. She interacts with you as a patient and not a number. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Former Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aboud is a very caring and thorough doctor. She goes above and beyond what is expected from an internist. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Thorough and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aboud is the best doctor I've been to in my 63 years. She spends time with you, is very thorough and accessible. He's very knowledgeable and well connected in the Louisville medical community. Never had trouble getting an appointment staff is very courteous does a good job of following up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
If you are looking for the BEST DOCTOR, go to Dr. Aboud
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Aboud is the most caring doctor I have ever gone to in my whole life and that is 64 years, astowchich, I have had many weird problems that she has always found help for, instead of just turning her back on them because she didn't know, or couldn't find the problem, as MANY OTHER DOCTORS here in Louisville have.(which I would LOVE to NAME), but won't. So, if you want to be WELL taken care of and NOT have to WAIT for HOURS like with these other doctors, you may want to check this out!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Exceptional Medical Practitioner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mechelle Aboud exhibits the utmost care and genuine concern when working with patients, and takes a personal approach to her patients medical needs while accurately diagnosing and successfully treating their medical issues. Her office and staff as a whole are very professional and courteous, while going the extra mile, working above and beyond the call of duty, even when it may be after regular office hours if warranted by a patients medical needs. (This is very rare indeed).My experience with her office is such that she deserves and does consistently receive the highest recommendation possible in the field of medical practitioners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Aboud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.