inactive

Michelle J Alexandre MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

1.6 (-0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    21%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    63%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Medical Assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude person answering the phone, hung on me twice and refused to give me the fax # of the office. I asked for the manager and she stated she was the manager. I was simply trying to get the fax number for a previous pt. of that office to request medical records. She refused to give me the # and told me to google it myself. NO STARS FOR THE STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
CRACKERJACK BOX DOCTOR , STAFF & OFFICE
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is not up to par. Staff is extremely unprofessional and Dr. Alexandre appeared to be eithet drunk or hi (pupils were DIALATED) while my childs examination was being done. She also seemed very moody and condescending to her own staff. Another issue I found strange was the fact that my childs blood was withdrawn 3 times and the topic of copay was more important and focused on than it seemed than medical attention. Stay away from this place and take your children to a more caring Doctor that doesn't seem hi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Dr. ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
AWFUL PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The RUDEST physician I have ever had a conversation with in my life. Dr. Alexandre hung up on me three times and then on my physician when he called to talk to her. I have no idea how this doctor sees patients if she is that rude to other doctors. I can't even imagine how she treats patients and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
My wife had gone in because she was very ill.. I couldn't reach her on her phone so I I called the office because I was worried.. as I was trying to explain myself and I was just put on hold in the middle of my sentence without notice..I called back and apparently I was speaking with the actual QUACK HERSELF...she was absalutely horrible and would not even attempt to help me, I couldn't believe I was speaking with a "doctor" swearing at me and giving me additude.. UNIMAGINABLE..JUST HORRIBLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Greed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Doctor only thing shes interested in is taking ur money...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Horrible Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never visit this doctor again. Vey rude and unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
horrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unbelievable experience! she is rude and unprofessional. and her staff is just as rude and unpleasant as she is. must be a requirement when you fill a application in that office. Don't know how people would submit them self to that abuse a second time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Very helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through the years of going to this office I do see an improvement, the staff has always been very nice to my family and I. The doctor is very honest and will do anything to try to take care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do yourself a favor and find a dif doctor. Anyone would be better. This Doctor makes many mistakes.. is very rude and has a dirty office. What is worst is how they treat people. I am not sure what ghetto barnyard Maria in the office was raised in but I like to think that Karma will catch up with her. She is the rudest person off the bat and will belittle patients and other healthcare professional for no reason. One star is too much for this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
WORST Dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visit to this doctor was awfull. She is very unprofessional. I do not even know who gave her the license to be a doctor. Need to go back to school. I do not recommend her at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Horrible.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If You want a real Dr. This is def not the office to go to, not for yourself & never the less your Child or children.....this Dr. As well as her staff aré super RUDE, they aré not proffecional and shé as a Dr. Has no CLASS.....unreal is the word of how patient's aré treated at this office, and shé is in and out of the Room, always in a rush and pay's no attention to your want's and need's,and even her staff is yelled at in front of the patient's if they do something wrong . I will never recomend her to Anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No