The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Alexandre Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 29

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

47 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Medical Assistant

Very rude person answering the phone, hung on me twice and refused to give me the fax # of the office. I asked for the manager and she stated she was the manager. I was simply trying to get the fax number for a previous pt. of that office to request medical records. She refused to give me the # and told me to google it myself. NO STARS FOR THE STAFF

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

CRACKERJACK BOX DOCTOR , STAFF & OFFICE

Office is not up to par. Staff is extremely unprofessional and Dr. Alexandre appeared to be eithet drunk or hi (pupils were DIALATED) while my childs examination was being done. She also seemed very moody and condescending to her own staff. Another issue I found strange was the fact that my childs blood was withdrawn 3 times and the topic of copay was more important and focused on than it seemed than medical attention. Stay away from this place and take your children to a more caring Doctor that doesn't seem hi!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Worst Dr. ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

AWFUL PHYSICIAN

The RUDEST physician I have ever had a conversation with in my life. Dr. Alexandre hung up on me three times and then on my physician when he called to talk to her. I have no idea how this doctor sees patients if she is that rude to other doctors. I can't even imagine how she treats patients and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

My wife had gone in because she was very ill.. I couldn't reach her on her phone so I I called the office because I was worried.. as I was trying to explain myself and I was just put on hold in the middle of my sentence without notice..I called back and apparently I was speaking with the actual QUACK HERSELF...she was absalutely horrible and would not even attempt to help me, I couldn't believe I was speaking with a "doctor" swearing at me and giving me additude.. UNIMAGINABLE..JUST HORRIBLE

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Greed

Terrible Doctor only thing shes interested in is taking ur money...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Horrible Doctor

Will never visit this doctor again. Vey rude and unprofessional!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

horrible doctor

unbelievable experience! she is rude and unprofessional. and her staff is just as rude and unpleasant as she is. must be a requirement when you fill a application in that office. Don't know how people would submit them self to that abuse a second time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Very helpful

Through the years of going to this office I do see an improvement, the staff has always been very nice to my family and I. The doctor is very honest and will do anything to try to take care of you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Please do yourself a favor and find a dif doctor. Anyone would be better. This Doctor makes many mistakes.. is very rude and has a dirty office. What is worst is how they treat people. I am not sure what ghetto barnyard Maria in the office was raised in but I like to think that Karma will catch up with her. She is the rudest person off the bat and will belittle patients and other healthcare professional for no reason. One star is too much for this place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

WORST Dr.

Visit to this doctor was awfull. She is very unprofessional. I do not even know who gave her the license to be a doctor. Need to go back to school. I do not recommend her at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Horrible.

If You want a real Dr. This is def not the office to go to, not for yourself & never the less your Child or children.....this Dr. As well as her staff aré super RUDE, they aré not proffecional and shé as a Dr. Has no CLASS.....unreal is the word of how patient's aré treated at this office, and shé is in and out of the Room, always in a rush and pay's no attention to your want's and need's,and even her staff is yelled at in front of the patient's if they do something wrong . I will never recomend her to Anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Alexandre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melrose Park, IL.

  • Dr. Peyman Pahlavan

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Melrose Park, IL 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Cezar Tolentino Jr

    Family Medicine

    Melrose Park, IL 0.34 mi

    4.9
    (64)
    18
  • Dr. Christabelle Bernardo

    Family Medicine

    Melrose Park, IL 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7