ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Algarin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Algarin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Took the time to explain everything that was going to happen.Very pleasant manner.Called the next morning to check how I was doing.Couldn't have gone any better.Excellent support and office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Handled my melanoma with speed and professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Algarin for 10 years. She is, without question the best. Thorough, excellent surgeon, etc.. I have referred any number of patients and have had nothing but positive feedback. I can't saty that for all doc's I have been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent~!

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Dr. Algarin and her staff are wonderful. I have been her patient for over 8 years and she also cared for my elderly mother. She is very thorough and efficient. She and her staff are extremely professional and yet friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Algarin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely recommend

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr. Algarin and her office made my experience with a frightening and uncomfortable procedure as easy as I could hope. All of my experiences with the office were very positive. The care and communication I received were exceptional. Her staff was very helpful and efficient. The office is very pleasant. I'm not eager to visit any doctor, but sometimes it is necessary. I have only good things to say about Dr. Algarin and Laguna Woods Dermatology.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Algarin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.