ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Andreoli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Andreoli?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Andreoli?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Thank you

Dr. Andreoli cared for my elderly mom yesterday with compassion and understanding. She quickly recognized that mom needed TLC along with a thorough eye exam. We have visited many doctors in the past year and Dr. Andreoli is by far the most professional, caring and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Although Dr. Andreoli is very bright, she came across as arrogant and impersonal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Very personable and caring

I came prepared to wait as this is a large office. I waited less than 5 minutes. And Dr. Andreoli is very pleasant during her exam, she is very personable, and very caring. I no longer have to find a good eye doctor. I am staying with Dr. Andreoli.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Amazing Personality

This is my first review of any doctor I have ever visited. She saw my mother for an appointment set by Access DuPage. Basically, this was a probono check up. Dr. Andreoli was one of the most professional and caring person I have ever met. She was very kind and intelligent. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Personable, thorough, listens, makes her points

Had my first appointment with Dr. Andreoli. She yelled at my wife on her first visit - deserved it! My wife loves her. I switched to her. She is very personable, tells you what she has learned from the tests and your issues, and listens to what you have to say. She's the best eye doc I've had in my 60 plus years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Spent 5 minutes with her and waited 2 hours to see her. she cares more about getting patients in and out, not their vision.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Andreoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.

  • Dr. Byron Tabbut

    Ophthalmology

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Mary Mehaffey

    Ophthalmology

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Steven Lafayette

    Ophthalmology

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12