ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Andrews?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 71 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Vert caring, professional and very happy with the result so far

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Great Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. Andrews was concerned, competent and patient as I went through the process of knee orthoscopy and eventual total knee replacement. She explained all the procedures and options every step of the way, and was consistent with her kind patient approach. I checked out many orthopedic surgeons before settling on her practice, and I definitely made the right choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

There is no better ortho around. She knows!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

The highest level of quality care!

Dr. Andrews is the most thorough and efficient Doctor I have ever been treated by. Each time I have left her office, I have known exactly what is going on with my knee, as well as what my options are for my treatment. More doctors should strive to be like her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Patient

Dr Andrews previously perform shoulder surgery and now I had knee surgery for complex tear minicus. My surgery went very well. I was able to walk the next day and a week later have a slit limp. I had mininal pain on the first 2 days only. She has done knee surgery on other members of my family and we have all been highly satisfied. She is an excellent doctor who listens to the patient and takes excellent care of all of us as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I loved Dr Andrews. She was patient and made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

I went to Dr. Andrews for right shoulder pain. I needed surgery to repair a rotator cuff and bicep muscles. The experience was as pleasant as surgery can be. I had very little pain after surgery took zero pain pills and use ice as my friend. the PT staff she uses are fantastic. I do not like hospitals or needles but I would do it over again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

excellent doctor. I have to remind myself I had surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Excellent Care

I have seen multiple orthopedists in Cincinnati. Dr. Andrews is by far the best I have seen. She listens to what is going on, never rushes to surgery, and is overall fantastic! Even at the hospital where she performed my surgery, the nursing staff frequently commented on her excellence. I have recommended her to two close friends, who have also been very satisfied. I give her 4 stars for promptness even though the wait is considered longer than national average at 15 minutes because I don't feel that is an unreasonable wait time. Not to mention all patients heal differently and she is not a doc that rushes you in and out. Also excellent follow-up and physical therapy program.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Andrews by two co-workers. She's very knowledgeable, caring, personable, and made me feel at ease before surgery. I had a complete torn ACL. Surgery was quick. It's been six years and have no problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

patient

I found Dr Andrews very thorough in diagnosing before presenting the options to treatment. Although the temptation was there to postpone treatment following the sports season, she was candid to level the risk both as a short term probability of further damage as well as the implication in the long term. The procedure was without any surprises, and physical therapy restored the condition of the knee - I could not be more pleased with the results. In addition, Dr Andrews understood the sport I am in and reflected the entire process toward reengaging in that sport.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Knees

Dr. Andrews replaced both of my knees in the past 18 months. The results were phenomenal. One night in hospital, walking without assistance in two weeks, no complications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Todd Bialowas

    Sports Medicine, Residency

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Thomas Shockley Jr

    Dr. Thomas Shockley Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (69)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Snyder

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    38