ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Bennett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Bennett?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Bennett?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.7 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

NOT SO COVERED CALIFORNIA.

Dr Bennett is a great doctor. never had any bad visits / exp at the office. have had her for the last four years.Staff was always helpful / friendly. So bummed i cannot continue to afford private ins for my son and my-self.Just had to go to covered california for more affordable ins which routed me onto medi/cal / cal/optima. now going through the nightmare of finding a new Dr. So long Dr. Bennett :(

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Great doctor

I have two babies and love her. The wait is sometimes long, but she always gets us in when needed and spends lots of time with us. I am very happy with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Best Pediatrician we have found.

Doctor Bennett is the best. She has been by my kids side since they were born. She guided us through my daughter's bilateral hernia at 3 month old. Doctor Bennett put us at ease by explaining everything we needed to know and more. My husband and I could have not put our daughter in better hands. My son has asthma and doctor Bennett has done a fantastic job of helping us keep it under control. If you are looking for a pediatrician for your child, look no futher. I cannot recommend her enough. She has helped my family tremendously.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

AMAZING!!!!

Dr. Bennett is the best physician I've ever worked with professionally and as a parent. My children are 11 & 13, boy and girl and she has cared for them since birth. Having worked as an RD in several hospitals, I tend to have extremely high expectations and she exceeds everyone. She always makes me feel at ease no matter what crisis is going on. Her bedside manner warms your heart. She connects to my children like no other and makes them feel as if "everything is OK and normal". I feel so blessed to have her as a resource. We drive 50 minutes to see her and every visit is worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

An amazing pediatrician

If you are looking for the best of the best, go to this pediatrician. She is thorough, caring, sweet, and spends the right amount of time with each child. My boys love her. I cannot imagine having to leave this office. I can't recommend her highly enough. She truly has the heart of an angel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Dr. Bennett has been our pediatrician for 10 years, and she is wonderful. Our 4 children love her and she really relates having young children of her own. I have never had a problem getting appointments, and even when Dr. Bennett is out I can easily get an emergency appointment with another Dr. at the office. They are the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

DR. Bennett is amazing!!!

My kids adore this wonderful woman. I wish my DR. was so patient and kind. She cares about her patients like they were her own. I would recommend her to everyone out there with children. Always gives you enough time and has the heart of an angel. Thank you for everything Dr. Bennett. I hope you get the reviews you deserve!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

I went to 3 other pediatricians before seeing her. She is a conderful Dr. That listens to you and the child. I highly recommend her. We have been going to her for 8 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Great with young children

Very comforting to children, especially my fussy newborn who went to Dr. Bennett till 2.5 years. Very sad we had to move out of state.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Great with Kids

My daughters love her. She is great with kids and spends the time with you talking thorough everything. We highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Stuart Furumizo

    Dr. Stuart Furumizo

    Pediatrics

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Clara Chau

    Pediatrics

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Angelovic

    Dr. Thomas Angelovic

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    44