ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Biddinger Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Biddinger?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Dr B is great. She spends time with me and my Mom (88 yrs), we are both patients. Explains what is going on, why you do or do not have to do things. Hope to continue to have her as my doc for a long time to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Very nice doctor, but personality is intense - thinks and talks pretty fast. Makes you feel a bit rushed with her manner, very confident in her diagnosis.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Retire

I have no Problem getting appointment,She is very good diagnosis me with very many problems of mine.she also spends a lot of time with me addressing the problems.I just love her helping me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Biddenger over 8 years but have now found another doctor. She has been terrible in the last 2 years returning calls, test results, lab work has been messed up on at least 2 occasions. May not be her fault but the length of time I wait is not acceptable.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2012

I love Dr. Biddinger as far as her bedside manner goes. She is easy to talk to and that alone has made me stay with her all these years, However, her inability to return phone calls and the fact that I had to call the office repeatedly to finally get my tests results is enough for me to make a change now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

I really liked speaking with Dr. Biddinger when I could get her attention. She is TERRIBLE at returning phone calls, providing test results and sending prescriptions to the pharmacy. I am going to see another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

i can never get her to return calls or giver test results. while i find her to be nice i will no longer go see her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Biddinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Sante Bologna

    Dr. Sante Bologna

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    32
  • Dr. Akhil Gulati

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Doyle

    Dr. Michael Doyle

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    36