Dr. Michelle Biddinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    30%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B is great. She spends time with me and my Mom (88 yrs), we are both patients. Explains what is going on, why you do or do not have to do things. Hope to continue to have her as my doc for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor, but personality is intense - thinks and talks pretty fast. Makes you feel a bit rushed with her manner, very confident in her diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Retire
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no Problem getting appointment,She is very good diagnosis me with very many problems of mine.she also spends a lot of time with me addressing the problems.I just love her helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Biddenger over 8 years but have now found another doctor. She has been terrible in the last 2 years returning calls, test results, lab work has been messed up on at least 2 occasions. May not be her fault but the length of time I wait is not acceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Biddinger as far as her bedside manner goes. She is easy to talk to and that alone has made me stay with her all these years, However, her inability to return phone calls and the fact that I had to call the office repeatedly to finally get my tests results is enough for me to make a change now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked speaking with Dr. Biddinger when I could get her attention. She is TERRIBLE at returning phone calls, providing test results and sending prescriptions to the pharmacy. I am going to see another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i can never get her to return calls or giver test results. while i find her to be nice i will no longer go see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Biddinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.