ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Bonness Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Bonness?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Bonness?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

I went in for a consultation for a "Tummy Tuck" and 18 months later had the procedure. Everything that Dr. Bonness explained about the procedure and recovery was exactly what occurred. There were no surprises and the results are better than I expected. The scarring is very minimal. I have a sister who had a similar surgery and her scar is very noticeable. I highly recommend Dr. Bonness to anyone is considering plastic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

very happy with her overall

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Horrible!!!

I was got lipo of the arms and they looked the same even after a year, although she CLAIMED they'd go down after the swelling. When I went back to her to complain about basically paying for nothing, she told me she could RE-DO it for another fee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Amazing Experience-Breast Reduction Surgery

I had a wonderful experience with my surgery, from the initial consultation through surgery and recovery. Dr. Bonness is very knowledgeable, skilled, caring and thorough. She is also respectful of her patients and their concerns. I did have an allergic reaction to the Dermabond (very unusual both for me and the product); but it was handled quickly and it was a kept to a minor issue. The surgery was a difficult decision for me to make, but after researching and interviewing three surgeons, I couldn't have made a better decision. I HIGHLY recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Great doctorlistened to what I wanted and then deliveredOffice staff was fabulous

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Bonness is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Alexander Romashko

    Dr. Alexander Romashko

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Waukesha, WI 1.13 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    17
  • Dr. Alex Colque

    Dr. Alex Colque

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Waukesha, WI 1.18 mi

    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Condon

    Dr. Kenneth Condon

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Waukesha, WI 1.41 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    37