ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Confer Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

The best and most caring doctor i have been to...love her!

I was pregnant with my second child when i was Dr. Confer's patient. I COULDN'T HAVE FOUND A MORE PERFECT DOCTOR. Very caring and will be an experience i will never forget.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2010

She was friendly yet professional. All in all, my experiences with Dr. Confer were very satisfactory. I would go to her again (she's been my gynecologist for 3 years) if I hadn't moved so far away from Corsicana. I would recommend others to see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

This doctor is arrogant. She does not listen to my concerns and spends more time with drug reps than taking care of her patients!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

She should not be a Dr

My daughter had her because there were not any other choices of Dr at the time. You wait more than two hrs and she does not care about her patients. She was horrible and my grandson was breech and she never knew. Seriously, I do not know how she is in practice!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

She is a quack

I wouldnt go to her again. She is arrogant and condecending and I wouldnt trust her to cut a Thanksgiving Turkey.Run dont walk and find another doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

I LOVE HER

I had 2 babies 2 years in a row and Dr Confer did both of my c-sections! I love her. She became a friend and someone I will never forget. I recommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Confer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurinburg, NC.

  • Dr. Anila Ricks-Cord

    Dr. Anila Ricks-Cord

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Laurinburg, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Linda Mitchell-Frye

    Dr. Linda Mitchell-Frye

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laurinburg, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Harvey Kohn

    Dr. Harvey Kohn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laurinburg, NC 0.29 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    45