ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Curry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Curry?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Waste of time

Posted on March 17th, 2017

My child clearly had multiple cafe-au-lait spots indicative of Neurofibromytosis type 1. Instead of running the required genetic screening to obtain a correct diagnosis, this evil woman was looking at the spots as bruises and told her nurse she suspected I was hurting my child. She is a waste of time and money. Find a pediatrician with common sense and the ability to make a correct diagnosis! I wish I had never taken my little one to such a horrible, malicious malicious person!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wast of time

Posted on March 17th, 2017

My child clearly had multiple cafe-au-lait spots indicative of Neurofibromytosis type 1. Instead of running the required genetic screening to obtain a correct diagnosis, this evil woman was looking at the spots as bruises and told her nurse she suspected I was hurting my child. She is a waste of time and money. Find a pediatrician with common sense and the ability to make a correct diagnosis! I wish I had never taken my little one to such a horrible, malicious malicious person!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I really wish i didn't have to leave her i moved away and the drive was getting to be too much i did it for a long while

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Excellent Pediatrician! Always takes the time to listen to my concerns . Sometimes getting an appointment during physical season can be a challenge but same day appointments for sick visits are always there if needed. Doctors and staff are wonderful and friendly. I've been with Dr. Curry for years and wouldn't dream of changing pediatricians!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I am very disappointed in the medical services/communication with the doctor's office. I dropped off forms to the office so my daughter could register for school and I was given the run around...told the doctor wasn't in the office when her car was clearly in the office parking lot! The staff claimed they did not receive my calls and then when I picked it the forms I was informed that my daughter needed additional shots when I was previously told her shots were completed! Lies, cover ups, and unprofessional are the characteristics of this office!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Curry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.