The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Morgan?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Morgan was professional, friendly and relaxed. Excellent skills and informative. This was a first visit and I will definitely return. Delighted to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Doctor sicker than her patients

Four years of seeing her and I find out that she changed my diagnosis four years ago and never thought it important to tell me even as I asked again and again why she was prescribing me meds that I know are not be for my type of disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Best OB/GYN in the city!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

I didn't meet the doctors but very disappointed because there is NO WAY they will see you if you are new and pregnant! Called them to make an appointment, said I'm pregnant (in a very beginning). They said that can not set an appointment because next available appointment almost in 2 month. They asked call them back in 2 days and they'll let me know if any doctor can find time to see me sooner. I called in two days again asked about appointment other receptionist said that they can not get me because all rooms are fully booked for delivery in my due day (in 8 month). Every receptionist has their own reason to refuse new pregnant. No matter when is your due day even in one year, they will tell you that they are fully booked for delivery.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Highly Recommended.

Brilliant doctor! The best Ob/Gyn! Top recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Refused to see me

this doctor refused to see me because I was too far along in my pregnancy after I told them numerous times what my due date was. The people on the phone were so incredibly rude. I have private insurance and they have open appointments and the doctor flat out refused to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Professional but caring

Dr. Morgan is the third gynecologist that I've tried in the city and by far she is the best. She made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions irrespective of how silly that may seem. I also never felt rushed during the appointment. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Brilliant Doctor. Highest recommendation.

Dr. Morgan is a brilliant doctor with a very kind and caring manner and I have full confidence in her. If you want an excellent ob/gyn, she is the doctor to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

Dr. Michelle Morgan is an excellent, caring physician, who clearly cares about being very responsive to patients' needs and questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2008

excellent doctor

Dr. Morgan is a caring very kind woman with a wonderful sense of humor. She spends as much time with me as needed and follows up as needed. I would recommend her without reservation to anyone. I actually enjoy seeing her for my yearly exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Susan Calder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Anna Barbieri

    Dr. Anna Barbieri

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    18
  • Dr. Laura Cha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    11