ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Daill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Daill?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Couldn't be happier

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Awhile ago there was something wrong with my son. She diagnosed him correctly and took action straight away. He needed surgery. She helped direct me through everything that I had to do. Through late nights and early mornings, she's on call 24/7. I don't think I've ever had to wait no more than 15-20 minutes to return my calls. She's amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Love Dr Daill, and her staff. Never have trouble getting a same day appointment, no matter what time of day we call. She went above and beyond when my son broke his arm and had to have surgery to put it back together. Never had any problems here, I would highly recommend them to anyone with children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatric office around!

Posted on October 9th, 2013

Staff is very helpful and very polite. The dr and nurses took time to answer my questions thoroughly and really listened to my concerns. I has left my previous pediatrican bc I was just an appointment to her not a concerned mom with a sick baby. I'm so happy I found dundee pediatrics! I feel more at ease now that my child is getting the best care she needs when Dr mom is all out answers :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc, lousy office staff.

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Dr. Daill is a good doctor and the nurse practitioner in the office is solid as well. Both are kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. However, getting an appointment is ridiculously difficult and results in waiting 24+ hours to actually get in to see the them. It seems that the office is severely understaffed and that "same-day" appointments are non-existent even if you call immediately when they open for the day. The woman taking phone calls / appointments needs to take a phone etiquette class and always has an attitude (which is extremely annoying when you are already dealing with a sick child). We like the Doc but are frustrated with the lack of organization, professionalism, and the 24+ hour waiting period for an appointment. Would recommend going elsewhere.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent #1

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Dr. Michelle takes great care of our three children. The staff is friendly. The wait times are short. Highly Recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Daill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundee, MI.