ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Dees Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Dees?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Excellent

Extremely thorough, made sure I had all of my symptoms addressed. For the first time, I feel great! Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Not very knowledgable. Terrible appointment process as I've never been seen within 45 minutes of my appointment time. Trying to find a new doctor because after putting up with it for a few years, I've had enough.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Go to Dr. Dees if you enjoy withdrawal

she put me through withdrawal 7 times in 2 years because she would not call the pharmacy or the insurance co. After 8 weeks of her not calling the insurance co. I had them call her and she discharged me because it was too much trouble for her to bothered by talking to the insurance co. So knowing that I needed this drug, she terminates me rather than tell the insurance co. that I needed it. That is non-compassionate. This woman would not call the pharmacy because she said it was against her rules. She should not be a doctor being that she is so uncaring and neglectful of her patients needs.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Very good! Excellent medication choice t help me feel better. I'm able to work again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Exceptional doctor-goes above and beyond.

Dr. Dees is the light at the end of the tunnel. She is everything a doctor should be-kind, friendly, not in a hurry and doesn't just listen, she HEARS what you are saying, without condescension or judgement. I feel with her I truly have someone who cares about her patients. I have a long way to go, but at least I have started on the path to recovery because of Dr. Dees. There is help and there is life-altering help; Dr. Dees gives the latter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Great doc

Dr Dees, is one of the best psychiatrists I've been too. She was awesome!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Dr Dees is excellent and supportive

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Dees is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Christina Girgis

    Dr. Christina Girgis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Deborah Cano

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Hossam Mahmoud

    Dr. Hossam Mahmoud

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chicago, IL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9