ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Perkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Perkins?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

shawn

i have ben seeing dr. perkins for 12 yrs best doctor ever she really listens to you and care's about you.boy do i miss her

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Perkins has always been excellent, however her nursing staff is not - one particular nurse has no bedside manner, she's rude, and not polite at all. If I didn't like Dr. Perkins so much, I would find another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

She treats my whole family and has been my Doctor for 9 years. I absolutely love her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Orders too much blood work. Physical was a joke.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 21st, 2011

I had a "physical" or I thought I was. I think getting undressed took longer than the actual physical. I wont go back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Although she is a very kind and caring doctor, I do not feel that she spends enough time diagnosing. The visits seem to be over before they even start, this last visit was only approximately 3-4 minutes.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2010

a patient

don't feel she is really listening to my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2010

She listens and gives good feedback.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Caring but Careless

She is a lovely, warm person, but does not spend enough time doing diagnostic exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Hill, ME.

  • Dr. Michael Murnik

    Dr. Michael Murnik

    Family Medicine

    Blue Hill, ME 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Karl Liebermann

    Family Medicine

    Blue Hill, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Carl Germann

    Dr. Carl Germann

    Emergency Medicine

    Blue Hill, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    14