ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Jowdy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Jowdy?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Terrific!

Posted on October 4th, 2017

So glad we found her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Huge Fans

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Amazing doctor for our newborn son. We couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Experience

Posted on April 18th, 2015

We switched to Dr. Jowdy after a less-than-pleasant first newborn appointment with another pediatrician, and we're SO glad we did. Her bedside manner is great; she really listens to our concerns and questions and spends ample time addressing them. Her staff is also phenomenal both on the phone and in person. We HIGHLY recommend her to any parents, and especially to first-time, nervous nelly parents like us. She makes this whole "raising a tiny human" thing much less overwhelming!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. J is fantastic with my son. Would recommend any day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Feel so at home with Dr. Jowdy- she has been fantastic with our newborn. I'm so pleased with the care and attention we receive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr. Jowdy was awesome! She really took the time to get to know us! I finally found our pediatrician!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr. Jowdy is amazing and has been so good with both of my kids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this clinic!

Posted on October 16th, 2014

We are new to Dallas area and fell in love with the idea of having a Pediatrician who lived in our neighborhood. Dr. Jowdy was very warm, friendly and took lots of time to listen to our concerns. My kids love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Jowdy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.