ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Jowdy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Jowdy?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Jowdy?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Huge Fans

Amazing doctor for our newborn son. We couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Fantastic Experience

We switched to Dr. Jowdy after a less-than-pleasant first newborn appointment with another pediatrician, and we're SO glad we did. Her bedside manner is great; she really listens to our concerns and questions and spends ample time addressing them. Her staff is also phenomenal both on the phone and in person. We HIGHLY recommend her to any parents, and especially to first-time, nervous nelly parents like us. She makes this whole "raising a tiny human" thing much less overwhelming!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr. J is fantastic with my son. Would recommend any day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Feel so at home with Dr. Jowdy- she has been fantastic with our newborn. I'm so pleased with the care and attention we receive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr. Jowdy was awesome! She really took the time to get to know us! I finally found our pediatrician!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr. Jowdy is amazing and has been so good with both of my kids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Love this clinic!

We are new to Dallas area and fell in love with the idea of having a Pediatrician who lived in our neighborhood. Dr. Jowdy was very warm, friendly and took lots of time to listen to our concerns. My kids love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Jowdy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Darrow

    Dr. Jennifer Darrow

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Jill Sedacca

    Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Gordon Bruce

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.97 mi

    24