Dr. Michelle Fiore MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology San Carlos, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Michael Levine Productions
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind, smart, gentle, and intelligent! She has a phenomenal intellect, and is not afraid to use it! She follows up with her patients, and shows genuine concern! I have never been so blessed as the day I met Dr. Michelle Fiori!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Beware!!
A family member had a glycolic peel done by Darlene Shamp from this office and her face looked like it had 3rd degree burns. It took well over two wee ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Beware of having treatments here
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A family member had a glycolic peel done by Darlene Shamp from this office and her face looked like it had 3rd degree burns. It took well over two weeks to heal. Darlene applied the peel, left the room and when she came back (3 minutes later) was very concerned that the peel had "over penetrated" I asked why she couldn't stay in the room during the procedure and she really couldn't answer me. It was all of 3 minutes and this was the first time this procedure had been done. Needless to say, I would never recommend Dr. Fiore or her associates. Darlene is also the type of person who totally talks over a person and doesn't listen! Her answer to most questions is that "it will be better in a few days". Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Kathleen and Steve Hallam
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We love Doctor Fiore, she is the absolute best! There have been times that we couldn't get into to see her and had to go to other doctors...I can tell you there is no comparison. There are good reasons why Doctor Fiore is in such demand, she is caring, professional, will discuss what is going on with your body and is knowledgeable and helpful is all ways. We trust our lives with doctor Fiore and know that she goes the extra mile to work with us on what is best for our health. I honestly can't give her enough praise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2008
This is one intelligent and caring doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed by her knowledge, dedication to her patients and her so very kind and compassionate attitude. She gives freely of her time and she is so up-to-date with all the current treatments and diagnostic techniques, and she will leave no stone unturned to find answers. She actually helped me with research to find the most effective, cutting edge chemo protocol for my rare cancer, and I have now been cancer free for almost 8 years of a cancer one doctor said to me, "is supposed to kill you!" She is a great doctor, and a lovely, warm human being! She is very lovd by her patients and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2008
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It may take a loooong time to get an appointment, because she is extremely popular with her patients. Excellent doctor - one of the best and friendliest I have ever gone to, and I've been her patient for almost 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015

3.7 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Fiore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Carlos, CA.