ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Fiore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Fiore?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Fiore?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Michael Levine Productions

She is kind, smart, gentle, and intelligent! She has a phenomenal intellect, and is not afraid to use it! She follows up with her patients, and shows genuine concern! I have never been so blessed as the day I met Dr. Michelle Fiori!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Beware!!

A family member had a glycolic peel done by Darlene Shamp from this office and her face looked like it had 3rd degree burns. It took well over two wee ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Beware of having treatments here

A family member had a glycolic peel done by Darlene Shamp from this office and her face looked like it had 3rd degree burns. It took well over two weeks to heal. Darlene applied the peel, left the room and when she came back (3 minutes later) was very concerned that the peel had "over penetrated" I asked why she couldn't stay in the room during the procedure and she really couldn't answer me. It was all of 3 minutes and this was the first time this procedure had been done. Needless to say, I would never recommend Dr. Fiore or her associates. Darlene is also the type of person who totally talks over a person and doesn't listen! Her answer to most questions is that "it will be better in a few days". Beware!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Kathleen and Steve Hallam

We love Doctor Fiore, she is the absolute best! There have been times that we couldn't get into to see her and had to go to other doctors...I can tell you there is no comparison. There are good reasons why Doctor Fiore is in such demand, she is caring, professional, will discuss what is going on with your body and is knowledgeable and helpful is all ways. We trust our lives with doctor Fiore and know that she goes the extra mile to work with us on what is best for our health. I honestly can't give her enough praise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2008

This is one intelligent and caring doctor!!

I am so impressed by her knowledge, dedication to her patients and her so very kind and compassionate attitude. She gives freely of her time and she is so up-to-date with all the current treatments and diagnostic techniques, and she will leave no stone unturned to find answers. She actually helped me with research to find the most effective, cutting edge chemo protocol for my rare cancer, and I have now been cancer free for almost 8 years of a cancer one doctor said to me, "is supposed to kill you!" She is a great doctor, and a lovely, warm human being! She is very lovd by her patients and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2008

Excellent physician

It may take a loooong time to get an appointment, because she is extremely popular with her patients. Excellent doctor - one of the best and friendliest I have ever gone to, and I've been her patient for almost 15 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Fiore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Carlos, CA.

  • Dr. Roger Kao

    Dr. Roger Kao

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Carlos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Levenson

    Dr. Scott Levenson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Carlos, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Priya Rajendran

    Dermatology

    San Carlos, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    11