Overall Review

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Kind and knowledgeable physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Our family LOVES Dr.Fiscus
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has moved 6 times since my oldest child was born so we have had many pediatricians. BY FAR, Dr. Fiscus has been the BEST pediatrician my children have EVER seen. She listens to you as a parent, and to the child. She IS very knowledgeable, kind and through. My kids love her and as parents we do too!!!! She is a fantastic DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Love this practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff ,from nurses to Drs here are incredible and attentive to every need and question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my two children to Dr Fiscus for seventeen years. LOVE HER AND HER STAFF!!! They do make you feel like you are their only patients. So dread when my children turn 21..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Couldn't ask for anyone better!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fiscus is a life saver for my family!! Both of my sons were completely neglected by their old pediatrician. I received several recommendations to go to Dr. Fiscus and boy am I glad I did. She explains the situation very well and doesn't make you feel stupid. The staff is absolutely amazing. I haven't received anything else but kind, caring, service!! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 kids that have been seeing Dr. Fiscus since birth, the first one 12 years ago. We all absolutely love her. She is great with the kids, explains everything to us, and even came to the hospital several times when they were babies. She has always been wonderful, her nurses are just as great, and we will never switch doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Exactly what you are looking for in Pediatrics!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr. Michelle Fiscus since my 21 year old was about 5 years old. She is thorough, to the point, kind but firm, and her office runs very very well. If all my Dr.'s were like Dr. Fiscus I would be very thrilled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
beyond excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Admittedly, I frequent the pediatrician's office more than the average patient! Having moved numerous times over the years, my family has been the patient's of many pediatricians. Due to surgeries and severe conditions, we have truly seen "the best of the best." From Vandy to Johns Hopkins to Childrens National Medical Center in DC...we have seen them all! I can ssure you, without question, Dr. Fiscus could run any department at any wworld class facility. She has a vast and extensive knowledge of just about any condition that could arise. But she knows what to do to remedy it! Her bedside manner is amazing! I rest in her confidence and kindness. For someone who is unbelievably talented, she is very approachable and down-to-earth. Honestly, she seems more like another mom than anything. (another mom that is crazy talented and brilliant!) There is no one I would trust my children with more! I respect her as a clinician, and love her as her patient! You will never regret trusting your children to the best kept secret in Williamson county!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful wonderful doctor! I wish she treated adults as well because, not only would my daughter being going there, but my husband and I as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fiscus is a great physician, and has a bedside manner than works for my younger child and my teenage children. She is thorough in her exams and listens to my concerns; she also takes time to answer my questions. I'm very happy with her and so are my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Your kids will thank you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fiscus and her staff made us feel as if we were her only patients. The nursing staff brought a smile to my 3 and 5 year old's faces (which is tough to do at the doctor's office) within minutes by playfully interacting with them. This was a completely different interaction with a pediatrician. Patient care balanced with professional recommendations for us as parents. Great experience for us and the kids. Do yourself a favor and switch to Dr. Fiscus, your kids will thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Thorough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most thorough doctor we've seen ever. I only wish she saw adults. Her staff is helpful and friendly. I feel like my children are cared for and are not just another number like they are in some practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Fiscus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Norman Albertson

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Tate

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Seethaler

20 years experience

4.1 of 5