ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Henderson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Henderson?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Amazing

She was able to diagnose me right away. I hade a tendon growing over my extra bone, and I was able to get it fixed within 3 months I was back.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Excellent surgical results and personal service.

I am 75 years old. In 2010, I had 2 hips replaced by Dr. Henderson. I had absolutely no side effects or pain following my surgeries. Today 7 years later, I am pain free and can walk as well as ever. And I still ride my 600 cc Ninja motorcycle. Dr. H and her staff prayed with me and my wife before each procedure and prayed with me in the hospital afterward. I highly recommend her and would engage her services in the future if needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

BEWARE! Should have her license revoked! Botched surgery & skipped town! Caused MAJOR damage!

In 2009 she botched my knee surgery,5 surgeries to fix fk up&maybe lose leg.FU!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

bernard walpole

Dr. Henderson did arthroscopic surgery on my right knee. She also performed hip replacement surgery on my left hip. Both operations were totally successful. I think that she is a great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Wayne Robinson

I found Dr. Henderson to be a very good doctor in the hip replacement field. I had very little pain and was up a walking in two days. I had both my hips replaced by her and would trust her to do it again if need be. Her staff was very professional and Cape Canaveral Hopital was the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

incredable doctor

both my mother and I have used Dr. Henderson. She is very receptive to her patients, fills them in about their problem - both the pros and the cons of treatment. Dr. Henderson has taken time between her surgery schedule to administer to my mother who came into the hospital thru ER. If it wasn't for her input my mother would have lost 80% of her mobility in her left arm. Dr. Henderson as well as her staff cares about her patients and goes the extra mile for their benefit. Very impressed with this surgeon! (forgive me I can't spell.)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Lack of availablity

A compassionate doctor. But time is not necessarily spent with her patients who depended on her for surgery and followup. Office appointment delays seem all too common.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Failed to accurately manage a rotator cuff tear. Have now been through 4 surgeons and have been out of work for over a year. Does not listen to patient complaints. PA has no empathy for patients whatsoever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Did not diagnose/treat the problem accuratly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Henderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

  • Dr. Charisse Sparks

    Dr. Charisse Sparks

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Andrew Moore

    Orthopedic Surgery, Aerospace Medicine

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Shannon

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    14