Dr. Michelle Henderson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Excellent surgical results and personal service.
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 75 years old. In 2010, I had 2 hips replaced by Dr. Henderson. I had absolutely no side effects or pain following my surgeries. Today 7 years later, I am pain free and can walk as well as ever. And I still ride my 600 cc Ninja motorcycle. Dr. H and her staff prayed with me and my wife before each procedure and prayed with me in the hospital afterward. I highly recommend her and would engage her services in the future if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
BEWARE! Should have her license revoked! Botched surgery & skipped town! Caused MAJOR damage!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2009 she botched my knee surgery,5 surgeries to fix fk up&maybe lose leg.FU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
bernard walpole
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson did arthroscopic surgery on my right knee. She also performed hip replacement surgery on my left hip. Both operations were totally successful. I think that she is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wayne Robinson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Henderson to be a very good doctor in the hip replacement field. I had very little pain and was up a walking in two days. I had both my hips replaced by her and would trust her to do it again if need be. Her staff was very professional and Cape Canaveral Hopital was the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
incredable doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
both my mother and I have used Dr. Henderson. She is very receptive to her patients, fills them in about their problem - both the pros and the cons of treatment. Dr. Henderson has taken time between her surgery schedule to administer to my mother who came into the hospital thru ER. If it wasn't for her input my mother would have lost 80% of her mobility in her left arm. Dr. Henderson as well as her staff cares about her patients and goes the extra mile for their benefit. Very impressed with this surgeon! (forgive me I can't spell.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Lack of availablity
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A compassionate doctor. But time is not necessarily spent with her patients who depended on her for surgery and followup. Office appointment delays seem all too common.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Failed to accurately manage a rotator cuff tear. Have now been through 4 surgeons and have been out of work for over a year. Does not listen to patient complaints. PA has no empathy for patients whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Did not diagnose/treat the problem accuratly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Henderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Dambrosia

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Hogan

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vikas Patel

19 years experience

4.4 of 5