ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Herman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Herman?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Herman. I live an hour away from her office and she is totally worth the drive. I do admit that sometimes she runs a bit late, but she always spends ample time with me and makes me feel like I'm her only patient. She is a good listener and truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

One of the best ob/gyn

I think what makes her so good is that she is a woman who can relate to a women's problems or concerns. I have had good doctors in the past but she knows what I am thinking before I can put it into words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

i love dr herman! she is the best

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The greatest OB ever!

Dr. Herman is the best of the best. I absolutely LOVE her. Her warmth is overwhelming and her bedside manner is off the charts. Dr. Herman is very knowlegable is her field and I have referred several of my friends to her. I had an hysterectomy a couple of years ago and she totally eased ALL my fears. I just love her and she'll make sure that you are very well versed in any procedure /health problem U may have. Just love her!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Highly recommend

I saw Dr. Herman for the first time after walking out of an appointment at a different doctor's office the day before due to a long wait time and overall poor impression of the office. The Womens Health Consultants office where Dr. Herman practices have beautiful, welcoming facilities that made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the office. The staff is very professional and I was happy that I wasn't required to fill out an inordinate amount of forms as a first-time patient. I met with Dr. Herman and she was the first doctor I have ever encountered who brought me into her office before my exam to discuss all of my questions and concerns. It was wonderful to be able to have a discussion with her in that setting, rather than when I am half-naked and sitting in a small examining room on some crinkly paper. I finally felt comfortable asking all the personal questions that I had always been too nervous to ask other doctors. I felt extremely comfortable in Dr. Herman's care and I am very satisfied to have found a doctor I can trust! I highly recommend Dr. Herman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Through and Caring

Dr. Michelle Herman is very through, caring, and willing to spend time explaning and recommending the best direction for my care. I give her my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

A fantastic doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Herman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Kaplan

    Dr. Jennifer Kaplan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Jennifer Borson

    Dr. Jennifer Borson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Lester Voutsos

    Dr. Lester Voutsos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    35