Michelle Holmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Stow, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top knotch dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enjoy close access from parking lot. Handicap can park in front of door. Think very highly of Dr. Holmer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Holmer as my GP and was really comfortable with her right away. When I became pregnant, she referred me to a group that she'd worked with in the past when she was delivering babies. After Kaitlin came, I chose her for Kaitlin's doctor as well. She is very easy to talk to and explains things in terms of how/what she did with her children. Her partner, Dr. Bailey is a great guy too. They don't always have the same opinions on certain things, and she's open to me talking with him as well so that I have a well-rounded basis from which to make my decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got chewed out with her nostrils flared because my apt made was for my ears but had new chest pain and wanted that checked instead I've had breast cancer twice w mastectomy and have heart issues? There were three patients waiting two Drs. and PA on staff.cant take anymore. In past showed minimal concern and no follow up at all. Took a wk for staff to schedule a heart monitor for me. The time she spent yelling at me could have been used to examine me and staff could explain time slot apps. I'm 62.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Holmer for a while she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever been too! Dr. Holmer also explains things really well and has excellent bedside manner; honestly I have never been to such a great doctor like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
my honest opinion : Brian Bowlby
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just found out about this opportunity to rate Dr. Holmer. She is the best I have seen in many years. Have only seen her a short time and am already extremely pleased. Very knowledgeable and does not make me feel rushed or any pressure. Has done much for me already. First by reviewing my medications and why. Made some adjustments and is helping me out very much. Has a genuine interest in what is going on and including my history as far back as problems as a child. I am very thankful I met her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Michelle Holmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stow, OH.