The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle John Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle John?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle John?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

current patient

dr john is wonderful. caring, efficient, and very knowledgeable.. we need to clone her for future doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Family member of a patient

Dr. John is attentive and detail oriented. She is also personable and easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Very cold doctor

Dr John doesn't seem to care about the elderly in my opinion. She brushes old people off, and it takes forever for her to get back to a care facility, or you personally.i have a cousin in Chicago that has been in practice for over 30 yrs. I wish he was here ,but then we can't have it all! At least he calls after hrs and helps with your worries and get to the bottom of the real trouble. It seems like dr John dismisses old people's worries to ...we'll just being old.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Fabulous!

I have been seeing Dr. John for 5 years now. She is very helpful and very personable. If she can not identify a problem, she sends me to a specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Michelle John.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle John is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.

  • Dr. Emmanuel Tavan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Jeffrey Komisarof

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Fayyaz Mahmood

    Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27