The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Knolla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Knolla?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Knolla?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Malpractice

Watch the Hot Coffee documentary. She's been sued several times for failing to provide the appropriate standard of care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Sued Repeatedly

This woman has caused families much missery and damage. Stay away. Just Google her name and see the lawsuits.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

She became very rude & condescending toward the end of my OB experience. She was even arrogant toward my husbands presence & questions. I went 4 weeks overdue before she finally induced, even though I told her my first pregnancy had to be induced(she argued with me about being overdue). It was a very difficult birth, the baby was stuck transverse. The baby weighed 1 pound, 3 ounces more than my first one(9# 3oz.), and displayed 3 obvious signs if being overdue. I would not recommend her anyone I know.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Dr. Knolla is a caring, highly skilled, GYN. My experiences concerning Dr. Knolla have all been 4 Star over an extended period of time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2011

not a good match

I utilized Dr. Knolla for my first pregnancy- I was new at everything and had many questions. Dr. Knolla politely answered what I asked, but I felt as if I were imposing on her when I asked so much. Not a lot of warmth and explanation for different pieces of the exams. Dr. Knolla definitely knew what she was doing and I had no worries she was making good decisions for my pregnancy- I just didn't feel as if I were cared for as much. So if you are seeking an OB for the routine medical care only- Dr. Knolla is a good choice- if you desire support and warmth- you may not find what you are seeking here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Knolla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. C Labenz

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Emily Neri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Jeffrey Tomjack

    Dr. Jeffrey Tomjack

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lincoln, NE 0.63 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    25