ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Knolla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Knolla?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Malpractice

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Watch the Hot Coffee documentary. She's been sued several times for failing to provide the appropriate standard of care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sued Repeatedly

Posted on November 29th, 2015

This woman has caused families much missery and damage. Stay away. Just Google her name and see the lawsuits.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2014

She became very rude & condescending toward the end of my OB experience. She was even arrogant toward my husbands presence & questions. I went 4 weeks overdue before she finally induced, even though I told her my first pregnancy had to be induced(she argued with me about being overdue). It was a very difficult birth, the baby was stuck transverse. The baby weighed 1 pound, 3 ounces more than my first one(9# 3oz.), and displayed 3 obvious signs if being overdue. I would not recommend her anyone I know.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr. Knolla is a caring, highly skilled, GYN. My experiences concerning Dr. Knolla have all been 4 Star over an extended period of time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a good match

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I utilized Dr. Knolla for my first pregnancy- I was new at everything and had many questions. Dr. Knolla politely answered what I asked, but I felt as if I were imposing on her when I asked so much. Not a lot of warmth and explanation for different pieces of the exams. Dr. Knolla definitely knew what she was doing and I had no worries she was making good decisions for my pregnancy- I just didn't feel as if I were cared for as much. So if you are seeking an OB for the routine medical care only- Dr. Knolla is a good choice- if you desire support and warmth- you may not find what you are seeking here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Knolla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkhorn, NE.