Dr. Michelle Kuperminc MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Portsmouth, VA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Wow!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr K! She spent time actually getting to know my son before making a diagnosis. She plays ball with him. And she's an advocate for him. We couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Superb
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We couldn't ask for a better advocate and guide in caring for our child with special needs. Dr. K is simply the best. We'd be lost without her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
thank you
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated us like we were her top and only priority for the day. We are so fortunate that our friends recommended we see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent time getting to know my child and was very thorough and compassionate with all of us. Rough diagnosis, but good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Good Riddens
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Never take your child to this Doctor..
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my child to this dr. twice. Once to find out what is going on with my child. She sent him to have some testing done at the hospital. I waited for the results for 7 months. I took him back to her for the follow up appointment. And diagnosed him with a horrible condition that indicated that I drank while I was pregnant with him. I am severely disappointed in this doctor. I will not take my child back to this doctor or hospital ever again....the wait for the appointment and the lack of caring is down right wrong. Never again will this dr see anyone in my family again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Kuperminc, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, VA.