ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Kuperminc Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Kuperminc?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Kuperminc?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Wow!

We love Dr K! She spent time actually getting to know my son before making a diagnosis. She plays ball with him. And she's an advocate for him. We couldn't be happier

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Superb

We couldn't ask for a better advocate and guide in caring for our child with special needs. Dr. K is simply the best. We'd be lost without her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

thank you

Treated us like we were her top and only priority for the day. We are so fortunate that our friends recommended we see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Spent time getting to know my child and was very thorough and compassionate with all of us. Rough diagnosis, but good experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Good Riddens
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Never take your child to this Doctor..

I took my child to this dr. twice. Once to find out what is going on with my child. She sent him to have some testing done at the hospital. I waited for the results for 7 months. I took him back to her for the follow up appointment. And diagnosed him with a horrible condition that indicated that I drank while I was pregnant with him. I am severely disappointed in this doctor. I will not take my child back to this doctor or hospital ever again....the wait for the appointment and the lack of caring is down right wrong. Never again will this dr see anyone in my family again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Kuperminc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, VA.

  • Dr. Reginald Ewing

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Portsmouth, VA 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. James Miller

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Portsmouth, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Kristine Andrews

    Pediatrics

    Portsmouth, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8