ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Lefebvre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Lefebvre?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Lefebvre?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Great Pediatrician

I thought she was great with my daughter and the care she provided was great and my daughter likes her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Dr. Lefebvre

Dr. Lefebvre is very abrupt and does not have the best bed side manners. She has never spent more than 15 with children. I've spent more time in the waiting room then speaking with her. Her staff can be but has dropped the ball more times than they were helpful. I'm looking to switch to another provider. Would only recommend for basic care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Spent very little time discussing my child's complex medical issues. Did not seem to want to get involved, and repeatedly deferred to specialist when what I want is someone to help me build a big picture and connect the dots. Mispronounced a key diagnostic term, which though trivial, added to my feeling that I should take my child to someone more experienced who was willing to really participate in achieving overall health for my child. Somewhat detached manner. I agree that she needs more experience. Additionally, though some of the staff is quite sweet, most of them have an offputting and cold manner. The offices are dreary as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Needs more experience

Very sweet doctor with kids but basically followed the book instead of giving me real world advice. Ended up going to a specialist for my child's problem instead. She didn't seem to have enough experience yet.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Lefebvre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Colette Vieau

    Dr. Colette Vieau

    Pediatrics

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Julien Ginsberg-Peltz

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Providence, RI 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Mark Brody

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Providence, RI 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    31