The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Linsmeier Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Linsmeier?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Love her and miss her

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

great doctor

Dr. Linsmeier is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. She has taken all of the concerns I have had with my children very seriously and was very proactive in finding answers. She has never disregarded my opinion and genuinely seems to trust my knowledge of my own children. ( unlike some doctors who make you feel like your crazy for worrying about certain things). I moved about an hour away from her office a few years ago and I tried a few other pediatricians but I couldnt find anyone who I thought was as caring or had as much common sense as she does. I currently drive the hour to her office so that I can keep her as my childrens doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Overall great Dr.!

Great bedside manner, courteous and professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Best pediatrician my kids have ever had!

I am very grateful to have Dr. Linsmeier as the provider for my 5 children (ages 19-2). We are a military family of 23 years and move every 3-4 years. So we have seen many doctors. Dr. Linsmeier is very personable and genuinely caring. I don't feel like were just another patient to her. I highly recommend Dr. Linsmeier to anyone looking for a knowledgable physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

I am so blessed to have selected Dr. Linsmeier. My daughter loves her. Excellent bedside manners. Very efficient! Just all around great person! Everyone she experience such excellent and compassoniate care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Disappoint abound

Our child has severe developmental delays with complex medical issues. The practice doesn't work well with family with problems outside the norm of well child visits. Stay away unless you are looking to find a new doctor if real problems arise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Excellent Care

Dr. Linsmeier is by far the most caring doctor either myself or my children have ever had. She takes the time to know our family personally. She's always very respondant and flexible with our urgent medical needs. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Linsmeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Michael Levas

    Dr. Michael Levas

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Laura Marusinec

    Dr. Laura Marusinec

    Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Kristin Bencik Boudreau

    Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18