ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Brown Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Brown?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

She Has A Vindictive Side

It's sad that a doctor has attitude of "I just don't care". She treats me, and I imagine others, as if they are criminals. Perhaps only doctors with chronic pain should be allowed to become pain doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr. Brown is an excellent doctor. I have chronic lower back pain and she has helped me tremendously. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Try another Dr. Brown is Unprofessional

Have been treated by Both Browns and Ms. Michelle is a poor canidate for bedside manners, follow up, LISTENING TO YOUR PROBLEM, Paying attention.I did not like this woman as a person in the professional field nor would I like her if I met her on the street. She is rude, concieted and out right uncaring!Try another DR if you have a choice, I wouldn't take my ex wife to see this woman and that is pretty bad!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

No Need for Rudeness

Brown does not spend time with you, leaves it to the staff. Will not listen to your problems or concerns and sends information without your consent. She also gave medication during a proceedure I had told HER more than ONCE I DID NOT WANT WHICH CAUSED A REACTION. SHE ALSO TAKES ALL YOU SAY OUT OF CONTEXT AND MAKES YOU SOUND BAD TO EVERYONE INVOLED IN YOUR CARE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

Michelle Brown

Will violoate your HIPPA RIGHTS disregard anything you have to say. Treat you like a lower class person than herself and not listen to any thing medicial you have to say. If you have a test .. mri, cat, x-ray hope you have another doctor to read it or the only comment she will give is"it is fine or could be better! This is one Doctor who the Medicial board needs to investigate not just her bedside manner but her prescripiton writting habits as well. I suggest you use one of the other doctors shes not professional shes only out to bill your insurance!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.

  • Dr. Phillip Smith ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Phillip Smith

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Felicia Cain

    Dr. Felicia Cain

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    29