ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Manning Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Manning?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great family doc! She was my primary care physician for only a few years until I became pregnant. She delivered my son without any complications despite the long labor. She is kind, compassionate, intellegent and a wonderful doctor! I would highly recommend her to anyone. I am a nurse and work along side physicians on a regular basis and she is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Love her!!!!

Love her!! She is absolutely amazing. She tells you like it is and doesn't sugar coat things. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I can't say enough good things about her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Unprofessional

Always thought the reason behind becoming a doc was because you cared about people. Not this one. She is snooty, unprofessional, wont listen, dismisses ailments, and cares only about the almight dollar. She has been my doc for over 10 years, I normally see her Phys Asst because the treated me better. Don't go to Manning, you will be disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Dr. Manning has been my doctor for over a year. In that time she has contributed most of my ailments to stress and prescribed me medicine that I didn't need/want instead of investigating what the real problem was. She is not very professional and likes to chew/pop her gum. She has called me by the wrong name on more than one occasion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Janet Sellon

    Dr. Janet Sellon

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Dalton

    Dr. Timothy Dalton

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Eileen Rock

    Dr. Eileen Rock

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    35